Live Chat
COVID-19 ANNOUNCEMENT
US Storage Centers is taking precautions.
COVID-19 ANNOUNCEMENT
US Storage Centers is taking precautions.
Menu
We're Open During Normal Hours. Easy, Contact-Free Rentals

Available Storage Units

See Size Guides

Location Details

ACCESS HOURS

  • Mon 6:00am - 9:00pm
  • Tue 6:00am - 9:00pm
  • Wed 6:00am - 9:00pm
  • Thu 6:00am - 9:00pm
  • Fri 6:00am - 9:00pm
  • Sat 6:00am - 9:00pm
  • Sun 6:00am - 9:00pm

OFFICE HOURS

  • Mon 9:30am - 6:00pm
  • Tue 9:30am - 6:00pm
  • Wed 9:30am - 6:00pm
  • Thu 9:30am - 6:00pm
  • Fri 9:30am - 6:00pm
  • Sat 8:00am - 5:00pm
  • Sun Closed

FEATURES AND AMENITIES

  • Drive Up Access
  • Climate Control
  • RV Parking
  • Electronic Gated Access
  • Kure It Certified Location

ABOUT THIS LOCATION

Fort Worth Self Storage Units | US Storage Centers

Read More

NEARBY LOCATIONS

Arlington - AC Self Storage
19.6 Miles Away

Photos

About this Location

Fort Worth Storage Units

US Storage Center’s Fort Worth self storage facility offers affordable storage units for all needs. Whether you’re searching for a small 5’ x 5’ storage unit to store a few boxes or a family/small business searching for a large 10’x30’ unit to fit furniture or overstocked goods we have you covered. Moving homes or decluttering is made easy with the extra space our facility has to offer. Our storage facility in Fort Worth has many of the convenient features and amenities you would expect from a top of the line storage facility such as drive up exterior units and climate controlled indoor units. If you’re looking for a safe, hassle-free, and local storage facility in Fort Worth, Texas, give us a call today!

Contact-Free Rentals – Easy Online and Phone Rental Options 

 Online Rental

  1.  Select your unit and enter your info and payment
  2.  Sign the lease online
  3.  A manager will reach out to you with your access code, a map of the property, and they’ll have you email a copy of your valid government picture ID
  4.  Once these steps are complete, the manager will prepare your unit so it’s ready when you arrive

 Phone Rental

  1. Simply call the number listed at the top of this page, and a member of our staff will work with you over the phone to complete a rental
  2. The manager will email a lease to sign
  3. Once the lease is signed, a manager will reach out to you with your access code, a map of the property, and they’ll have you email a copy of your valid government picture ID
  4. Once these steps are complete, the manager will prepare your unit so it’s ready when you arrive

Conveniently Located

Our Fort Worth location conveniently sits just west of the I-35W right where Golden Triangle Boulevard meets North Beach Street/Alta Vista Road. The facility is right down the street from the Keller Sports Park and between the Ranchette Estates and Village of Woodland Springs. Many of our customers live in the Trace Ridge, Keller and Summerfield neighborhoods.

Boat & RV Parking

In addition to personal storage units, our Fort Worth location also offers storage for autos, boats, and RVs. Our facility has you covered with both covered and outdoor storage options available. Parking space width may vary from spot to spot. Please call the property manager for more details on Parking Space sizes. 

Security

Making sure your valuables are safe is our highest priority. Electronic gated access keeps your storage units safe. High-traffic areas of the facility are also closely monitored by a 24/7 video security system.

Professionally Managed

We put a great amount of effort to provide you with the best customer service the self-storage industry has to offer. Our storage professionals are here to work with you in making sure all your storage needs are taken care of. We are more than willing to take care of any questions or issues you may run into while renting with us. Additionally, our onsite managers take extra care in making sure the entire facility is always well-maintained and clean.

Forms of Payment

We accept multiple payment methods for your convenience. Bill payments can be made in person, over the phone and online. We currently accept cash, credit card and money orders.

Moving Supplies

Whether you’re in need of some boxes or a few rolls of tape, we have you covered with a wide variety of moving and storage related supplies. Our facility offers multiple sizes of boxes, tape, mattress covers and more.

The Community

As one of the most diverse communities in Texas, we are proud to provide storage for businesses, families, and individuals of all backgrounds. Fort Worth has many activities for people of all ages. The city’s downtown area is filled with great restaurants as well as a botanical garden and zoo. Surrounding areas provide many opportunities for recreational outdoor activities. Our convenient location will always give you secure access to your belongings while you’re out and about in the Fort Worth area. Give us a call or rent your storage unit online today.

FAQs

Q. Do I need a credit card to rent?

A. Credit cards are not required to rent a unit at US Storage Centers. We accept payments in cash, checks, Visa and Mastercard.

Q. How long do I need to rent a storage unit?

A. We offer storage rental on a month-to-month basis making both short term and long term storage easy. You are never locked into a long-term lease agreement.

Q. How do I make my monthly payment?

A. You can choose to pay in person, online, over the phone, or through mail. Automated payments can also be easily setup.

Q. Do you offer discounts or promotions?

A. Yes! We offer special pricing and discounts for new storage customers such as one month 50% off. You can find our promotions by searching our unit selection above. Each promotion can be found next to the unit pricing and amenities.

Q. Do I need to bring my own lock?

A. Customers are required to have a compatible lock if they choose to purchase their own. Storage unit compatible locks are also available for purchase at our facility.

Q. Can I stop by the facility to view the storage units?

A. Come by our facility during office hours and our professional staff will be more than happy to give you a complimentary tour of the facility and answer any questions you may have about our units.

Customer Reviews

5 / 5
overall rating, 372 total testimonials
Christine E. S.
October 22, 2020
On my first walkthrough with Meranda all was good. Several days later when I came back to complete the paperwork, get the code and load my reserved unit the Office door was locked and the sign said they’d be back at 11:00 (it was then around 10:45 so, no big deal). I sat and waited by the gate for an hour and a half thinking that I would see them returning. My helper went to the door at 12:15 and found an attendant who said they’d been at the facility the entire time. When I went inside and spoke with them they said that they were multitasking as they were from another facility. The cameras were right behind the front desk, and I was right out front. I guess it never occurred to them to notice me with the trailer and let me know the door was now open. Then I had to redo all the paperwork because I was there a day earlier than anticipated. So that took time. The person was only mildly apologetic about the entire experience. I am confident that this was an isolated incident and have no interest in going anywhere else, as your usual manager, Meranda, is more than capable.
Jana L. S.
October 16, 2020
Lesha was absolutely amazing! She was able to answer all my questions, show me units and offer options, and I was able to purchase supplies, very convenient. The facility is secure and very clean. Also, it is easy to access.
Delinda A. ..
October 16, 2020
Cindy B. ..
October 16, 2020
The staff is very kind and friendly.
Darrell M.
October 15, 2020
It went well.
Saxe S. P.
October 9, 2020
Pamela R. H.
October 6, 2020
Milton W. A. P.
October 5, 2020
John F. O.
October 3, 2020
Service was great
Kathleen M. S.
September 30, 2020
Great experience. I've rented for over 1 year and never had issues. Staff is great!!
Gregory K. L.
September 24, 2020
The lady waiting on us was fantastic.
Chad D. W.
September 20, 2020
Good customer service
Ruby D. B.
September 19, 2020
Renneco J. G.
September 18, 2020
Donald W. J. A.
September 15, 2020
George W. J. D.
September 14, 2020
Great. I'm glad that you had a unit available because you are located so close to my house. Also, I appreciate Lesha and how helpful she has been with everything. . She's patently answered all of my questions and was incredibly knowledgeable, helping me to figure out which unit was best for me. She is always friendly and I appreciate doing business with you guys more because of that. Thank you!
Westly L. H.
September 11, 2020
Great place clean facility and friendly staff Lesha is great. I had other options but i went with this place because of lesha. Thanks.
Anthony H. B.
September 10, 2020
Great and hassle free experience! Meranda was excellent and very friendly! I got exactly what I needed for my storage needs!
Jeremy L. B.
September 4, 2020
Bridgette R. L.
August 28, 2020
Great - I've never had any issue and I love using the storage.
Gregory A. H.
August 11, 2020
Pleasant staff and clean site!
Jason A.
August 8, 2020
Iqbal A. K.
August 1, 2020
Belinda B. D.
July 30, 2020
Meranda and Lesha where exceptional. They were extremely patient with us and very helpful.
Manuel R. J.
July 30, 2020
Fantastic thank you.
James D.
July 30, 2020
Shawn R. A.
July 29, 2020
Awesome service. Great customer service
Eli J.
July 29, 2020
100
Michael K.
July 29, 2020
Friendly, fast and easy.
Pamela G. B.
July 26, 2020
Always very positive!
Lawrence M. B.
July 26, 2020
Super!
Victoria P. H.
July 23, 2020
Teresa L. N.
July 18, 2020
Brian D. S.
July 14, 2020
So far it’s been a great experience! Well kept facilities and I’m pleased with my spot! Thank you! Brian Scott
Sahil V. S.
July 3, 2020
Shannon R.
July 1, 2020
Danielle N. R.
July 1, 2020
Great customer service! Great location!!!
Karen L. D.
June 30, 2020
Sherri T.
June 25, 2020
Loved it!!
Michael J. F.
June 25, 2020
Dale M. W.
June 25, 2020
From beginning to end Lesha was friendly, polite, attentive to our needs & provided us with above & beyond service. Lesha is definitely a asset to US Storage Centers, someone you'd like to see mirror imaged in all facilities.
Robert L. C.
June 23, 2020
The lady at your golden triangle facility in Fort Worth is a huge asset to your company She could not have been more pleasant or helpful
Mary S. G.
June 23, 2020
Loved it Lesha was great
Rayne R. F.
June 20, 2020
Very easy and a great experience.
Thomas R. J. B.
June 18, 2020
Very easy and Lesha was very friendly and helpful
Gina M. P.
June 14, 2020
From start to finish everything was easy! Elizabeth took care of me on the phone and Lesha on site was fantastic!
Coronado V. R.
June 8, 2020
Stephen L. L.
June 7, 2020
It was awesome
Anthony M. F.
June 7, 2020
Leesha was great and very helpful.
Muhammad A. H.
June 4, 2020
GOOD
Deborah L. M.
June 3, 2020
It was great
Tracy S. E.
June 2, 2020
Lesha is top notch!
Richard S.
May 29, 2020
Had a great experience and the manager at the facility was very polite and accommodating. My biggest concerns were the exit gate just standing open the whole time I was there. It should close, and only open when vehicles approach or there’s risk of unauthorized people entering. Also, it would be helpful it there was either an access code to the enclosed interior storage areas so not just anyone with access to the grounds could walk in, and slightly larger carts to move heavy/large items from vehicles to storage units since there is no parking by the doors to the interior units.
Samuel J. S.
May 29, 2020
Thomas W. D.
May 28, 2020
Carmen S.
May 27, 2020
Brandon S. V.
May 27, 2020
Very friendly and professional.
Thomas W. R.
May 25, 2020
They were safe and professional cautious and helpful
Danielle M. B.
May 24, 2020
The experience is as super friendly!!!
Tran C.
May 22, 2020
Sonia R. M.
May 20, 2020
Weston S.
May 13, 2020
James W. M.
May 12, 2020
The experience was very good other than having to furnish my social security number to lease a storage unit. Lesha was extremely helpful with the process and the facility is exceptionally clean and well maintained.
Christina M. C.
May 11, 2020
great...gald you make reminder phone calls to pay!!!!
Teresa L. N.
May 9, 2020
Always good friendly service.
John T. L.
May 9, 2020
Jacqueline R.
May 4, 2020
Sergio I.
May 3, 2020
None
Donald J. D.
May 1, 2020
Very friendly and accommodating !
Rolland C. T.
April 26, 2020
Very simple and the employee was helpful through the entire process. Felt the storage facility was secure.
Randy B.
April 11, 2020
Patricia D. S.
April 1, 2020
Donn M. J.
April 1, 2020
Jeffrey L. B.
March 31, 2020
Leesha has been great, and really worked with me to meet my needs.
Audrey C. W.
March 29, 2020
The representative Leisa was very kind and showed extreme professionalism. She was able to assist me by asking questions and was really nice.
Dereck A. M.
March 27, 2020
Jeff G.
March 24, 2020
Adriana M. V.
March 19, 2020
The service was great she was really friendly I really recommend it the price was great.
Ronald E. T.
March 18, 2020
Gregory K. L.
March 18, 2020
Great
William E. K.
March 17, 2020
Edward L. R.
March 13, 2020
Bertand J. P. J.
March 12, 2020
Alan R. C.
March 12, 2020
Rheaba W.
March 11, 2020
Overall experience was great! Friendly service and just what I needed
Kenneth A. M.
February 23, 2020
Very please with the service I received. Staff was very professional and worked to ensure my needs were met, without being over charged.
Virginia B.
February 20, 2020
Great place , Lesha showed me the storage room. Explained the price and how things work , very help! Military friendly is always a plus ! Everything looks clean and well kept up!
Hector P. G. L.
February 19, 2020
Great people very friendly
Michael L. H.
February 16, 2020
Majed A. R. A.
January 28, 2020
Tyson D. H.
January 26, 2020
My experience was very pleasant. I really enjoyed lesha leggett. She was very welcoming, warm and bubbly.
Lee A. J. H.
January 23, 2020
Heather was fantastic. Prepared, professional, and easy to work with!!
Larry G. D.
January 7, 2020
Pamela S. I.
January 6, 2020
Eric W. I. T.
January 6, 2020
Donald R. I. H.
January 2, 2020
Love these guys!
Andrew M. L.
December 24, 2019
John S. W.
December 24, 2019
Very good. All went well & easy to do.
Steven E. B.
December 19, 2019
Helpful and informative staff. Well maintained, safe and secure facility.
Zarina M. L.
December 13, 2019
Jonathan L. M.
December 10, 2019
John H. S.
November 24, 2019
Chandra Q. S.
November 23, 2019
Wonderful!
Michael A. M. S.
November 19, 2019
Was slow, but good outcome. The web interface needs work.
Charles L. K.
November 10, 2019
Nancy N. M.
November 10, 2019
Clean , well light on climate control led unit Hoping for same in new one which isn’t climate controlled.
Eula M. H.
October 29, 2019
Great experience
Bethanie M. T.
October 28, 2019
Sarah A. M.
October 25, 2019
Very good your employees very friendly they knowledge about their job
Pamela S. I.
October 24, 2019
It was fabulous! Heather and Lesha were phenomenal!!
Melton T. N.
October 20, 2019
Friendly and easy access
James C. M.
October 18, 2019
My experience was amazing! Heather was so thoughtful, detailed, took real good care of me. I would recommend them over and over again.
Kendra R. M.
October 17, 2019
Maynor M.
October 16, 2019
Jacquelyn C. O.
October 10, 2019
Richard H. R.
October 9, 2019
Ladies were very helpful finding what I need.
Vashon M. S.
October 8, 2019
I would like to say that Lesha at the 4772 Golden Triangle Fort Worth location is absolutely phenomenal. She went above and beyond to help us feel Secure about our stage rental. Great work and I will recommend this location to others.
Blaise B. M. M.
October 4, 2019
Undria J. H.
October 3, 2019
Lesha is the best! Great customer service. Very friendly & helpful. She was very patient with, helped me pick out a unit that for my needs. I would definitely recommend her, US Storage to everyone.
Kevin E. O.
October 1, 2019
It was a great experience. Easy sign up and easy access to unit.
Jerry L. M.
October 1, 2019
Teresa L. N.
September 29, 2019
Friendly. Easy and clean storage buildings. Heather has been great to work with getting us what we needed.
Nikeashia L. H.
September 24, 2019
No comment at this time
Scott C. O.
September 24, 2019
Very nice customer servicer. Lesha and Heather were great!
Diana L. M.
September 24, 2019
Heather was most helpful and very accommodating. Great service.
Franciso J. H. -. L.
September 18, 2019
Linda L.
September 12, 2019
Karen L. D.
September 7, 2019
Friendly, very nice facility,clean and the lady was very helpful.
Robert R. K.
September 5, 2019
The lady's are so kind and their service was amazing i couldnt be happier with everything they did for me it was fast and easy
Jason W. M.
September 5, 2019
Excellent. Friendly and very helpful staff. Great prices on the units. The unit and the area around the units super clean.
Charles W. M.
September 5, 2019
Heather handled everything very well.
Jimmie K. P.
September 2, 2019
👍🏼
Cynthia L. G.
September 1, 2019
Rafael G.
August 31, 2019
Ann M. H.
August 30, 2019
Laura V. N. M.
August 30, 2019
Christopher S. T.
August 28, 2019
Teresa L. N.
August 24, 2019
Heather was great.
Roger H. P.
August 24, 2019
Heather assistant manager she’s very nice person, she’s really helpful, and I feel very comfortable with the room I have rented also the price is very reasonable. Thanks
Timothy J.
August 22, 2019
I am very satisfied with the service they provided me with and pleased that I came the to rent my storage needs thank you but all the great service and looking forward for a long stay
John R. W.
August 20, 2019
Well, I left feedback when I rented the first place; and it was good feedback. I am now renting two spots. So I don't think feedback is necessary.
Bradley A. S.
August 16, 2019
Wonderful and super polite
Anthony C.
August 7, 2019
Awesome like I said. She was awesome person
Richard E. S.
August 6, 2019
Excellent! Most customer service storage place I have ever worked with. Glad you are available!!! The manager was friendly, professional and listened to our needs. So glad we found you!!!
Patrick F. A.
July 26, 2019
smooth, everyone was very informative and helpful
Amy N. H.
July 25, 2019
It was a simple and easy process. The Golden Triangle location has very helpful staff.
Kelly L. Z.
July 18, 2019
Heather was Great! I was referred by my brother Travis Zaccaria.
Larry K. M.
July 7, 2019
Staff was friendly, helpful, and don’t really know of anything else they could have done for me . Would have to say that I was completely satisfied
William S. C.
July 6, 2019
The onsite (live-in) employee is super helpful and very nice.
John R. W.
June 27, 2019
I was impressed with the professionalism and helpful assistance of Lesha Leggett. She guided me through the entire process and offered several suggestions to help me make a decision. She was courteous and informative. The facility is very clean and aesthetically pleasing to the eye. The layout allows easy access throughout.
Bradley L. B.
June 27, 2019
It was great. Good rates and first class customer service. I would like to personally thank Lesha for her efforts and how well she managed my expectations. Super friendly and helpful. As a consumer, I couldn’t ask for more.
Kendrick L. P.
June 25, 2019
Ms. Leggett was the most helpful, kind, beautiful spirit individual I have ever met!! She was SUPER AWESOME!!! I’ve been telling everyone to go see them whoever needs a storage space.
Robert L. R.
June 22, 2019
Super friendly staff and terrific prices. Nice, clean units and property. A little difficult to get to but worth it. Highly recommend.
Wendell S. E.
June 15, 2019
The facility is extremely clean and well maintained. The checkin process was very straightforward and the site manager was helpful and professional!
Matthew A. H.
June 10, 2019
It was a very pleasant experience. Extremely nice and very knowledgeable.
David W. T.
June 8, 2019
Excellent!
Ramonica K. B.
June 6, 2019
The process was quick and easy. I was able to see several storage options. In addition to the accommodations the facility was also very clean. Lesha was great!
Quenthlyn L. T.
May 30, 2019
The staff at the Golden Triangle location are great! The property is very well maintained and clean, as well as the unit I rented. Thanks Leesha and Heather.
Ricky A. K.
May 30, 2019
Staff is great and very accommodating when I need the...the units are always clean
Phyllis S. K.
May 30, 2019
Lesha was so helpful in assisting me finding the perfect storage space for my needs. Took the time to show me a couple of units and very friendly. The space was clean as well as the surrounding area.
Nathanael J. J. I.
May 24, 2019
none
Brenn G. H.
May 21, 2019
Very pleasant staff and extremely helpful.
Adam K. F.
May 17, 2019
Lesha was the lady that set me up with my unit. Awesome lady. Great service.
Jared T. J.
May 4, 2019
Very good experience and very professional staff.
Delora F. C.
May 2, 2019
Good service.
Kimberly M.
May 1, 2019
I am very pleased with my decision to store my belongings at US Storage. The space was immaculate when I moved in and the customer service was very professional, friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend this location for storage.
Robert D.
April 21, 2019
It was Awesome!
Noel C. D. D.
April 18, 2019
Service was wonderful! Lesha was waiting when I arrived and immediately assisted me by getting me signed up, which allowed me to unload my truck before a big storm hit the area.
Gina S. P.
April 18, 2019
Lesha is friendly and very helpful. Refreshing to receive great customer service. We are a returning customer and appreciate the ease in which were able to get our unit. We live close and will use US Storage for all of our needs as they arise.
Thomas G. L.
April 12, 2019
Clean and secure facility, combined with excellent, friendly customer service from Lesha made this a very positive experience!
Jaymie J. M.
April 11, 2019
Great experience, friendly staff, great prices and no hidden fees. Nice and clean facility that we feel comfortable with.
Larry K. M.
March 20, 2019
Had a very good experience at US Storage. Heather was nice, helpful, informative, and explained everything clearly. Prices were reasonable and I would recommend this place to anyone I knew that was looking for a storage unit.
Susie M. A.
March 9, 2019
Ms Alicia is very nice fast and quick very friendly excellent service
Maria H. G.
March 8, 2019
I highly recommend people to come here. The staff members are very helpful and the price is very reasonable.
Kelly L. C.
March 4, 2019
Great working with your team there, a very pleasurable experience!!
Debra A. T.
February 27, 2019
Good. Professional people & Lesha Leggett was great. She was courteous, prompt & very knowledgeable.
Lori A. M.
February 27, 2019
They were awesome. I had a special case and they went out of there way to help.
Kelli J. M.
January 22, 2019
Employees are super helpful and friendly.
John H. S.
January 14, 2019
Awesome manager. Best customer service I've had.
Susie M. A.
November 18, 2018
Service was great very friendly fast and easy
Robert D. M.
October 3, 2018
The entire staff was polite and very helpful. We actually left the first place we visited (which is less than a mile from our house, while your place is about 2.5 miles) simply because the woman "helping" us was so rude. We looked at the first place based on closeness, but really glad we left there and went to your place.
Tristen C. A.
September 24, 2018
Fantastic. Staff were awesome and absolutely professional.
Robert M. A.
September 21, 2018
It was great, people at this location are amazing!! They made checking in really easy!! Would definitely recommend this location to anyone!!
Lennis E. J. I.
September 11, 2018
Friendly staff, safe location, great overall experience
Terry E. R.
September 11, 2018
Since being at this location/ facility has been less than one month so far the experience/ service has been great!
Ida M. C.
September 3, 2018
Excellent
Patrick M. O.
August 28, 2018
Great, very responsive
Frank P. S.
August 20, 2018
It was great working with property manager Lesha Leggett. Called earlier in the week to reserve a 12 X 30. Stopped in Saturday morning, we spoke about the unit in the office and off we went in a golf cart to look at it. It was the fastest & no hassle transaction that I have been involved in obtaining a storage unit. Thanks
James M. W.
August 9, 2018
I was very happy with the service I received when I was getting a storage unit . Very good costumer service. Very pnice lady help me , total sweet heart . Awesome keep up the good work !!!!
Marcia H. L.
August 6, 2018
The management people are outstanding and provide the best customer service you can imagine. The units are clean and access is easy. Security is tops! If you need storage, this is the very best place to go!
Sarah E. G.
August 4, 2018
The staff was friendly and very helpful. The prices are a great value for the units! We rented a unit for just one month since we needed to store our stuff in between moves. Very pleased with the service and will use again in the future if we have any storage needs.
Andrew C. G.
August 4, 2018
The ladies at US Storage Centers 4772 Golden Triangle Boulevard Fort Worth, TX took absolutely awesome care of me and set me up with exactly what I needed for my boat and for some extra storage. They absolutely Rock!
Katie M.
July 20, 2018
Really great customer service! I would recommend!
Judy C. C.
July 20, 2018
Great!!
Peyton H. J. J.
July 19, 2018
Friendly, helpful
Jorge A. M.
July 17, 2018
N/A
Cruz D. S.
July 11, 2018
Had very good feeling about the facility
Steve D. B.
June 30, 2018
great customer service
James M. W.
June 14, 2018
It was easy and the personnel were very friendly.
Valinda R. S.
June 12, 2018
The manager is very awesome. She was very helpful.
Sergio O. M.
June 6, 2018
Very professional and helpful staff.
Debby P.
June 2, 2018
Friendly and fast
Louis B.
June 1, 2018
Great service and presentation by the staff and management. They presented us with the options of locker size for our motorcycle and trailor. They made sure all fit well before suggesting any contract. Also have on site attendance 24/7...wow Thank you for the wonderful service
Frederick J. J. R.
June 1, 2018
It was great, Lesha was very helpful she keeps it going. I have telling everyone what place store,clean and easy acess
Keri A. S.
May 26, 2018
Staff was very friendly and kind. They helped me find which storage space was right for us. I’d recommend them.
Vanessa B. R.
May 19, 2018
very clean place, friendly staff, good location.
Gerald W.
May 1, 2018
Outstanding service. The lady at in the office took the time to call me to let me know that the tarp had blown loose after a bad storm. Reaaly courteous and kind staff.
David E. F.
April 26, 2018
Very polite and extremely helpful, Excellent clean facility, great security. and reasonably priced to boot!
Joni A. S.
April 26, 2018
Lesha and Doyle were great and answered all my questions and helped with getting my storage unit fast. I appreciate them and so far everything is awesome!
Igor O. A.
April 22, 2018
I recommend
Rodney S. B.
April 18, 2018
Very friendly and professional.
Meggan L. R.
April 18, 2018
Very nice experience. Quick in and out on the signup. Leesha was great!
Shannon B. W.
April 15, 2018
My experience with this location was superior. I have used them on two different occasions now & can tell you I will always come back here for my storage needs. Lesha was always so helpful & went above and beyond to ensure my complete satisfaction.
Cecil G. W. J.
April 9, 2018
Well kept place and beautiful people running it
Thomas W. P.
April 7, 2018
Great
Kenneth S. H.
April 7, 2018
Very comfortable with storage there
David E. B.
April 5, 2018
Good location and good management!! Good experience!!
Michael D. C.
April 5, 2018
The whole experience has been great. From the first phone call to getting everything moved in, the service was better than expected.
Gayle M. S.
April 5, 2018
My coworker has a unit there
Rodolfo B.
March 22, 2018
Great! As soon as I entered the store was greeted with a smile. Then as I informed her of my situation she immediately suggested and help with all my needs and concerns!!
Ebong T. E.
March 21, 2018
My experience there was the best l have ever had in another storage facility.
Lena M. R.
March 21, 2018
Customer Service was excellent. Personal touch with everyone.
Susie M. A.
March 21, 2018
It's very nice very clean And super safe Everybody on the property is very friendly rates are very affordable
Lindsay C. J.
March 7, 2018
Lesha is extremely helpful and friendly. I enjoyed working with her for my storage needs. The unit itself was well maintained and clean. I appreciated that there were dollies available for our use. The grounds are meticulously maintained.
Erika A. G.
March 7, 2018
Best customer experience in this whole moving process!
Donna A. M.
February 26, 2018
Lisa was great. We were a out of state move to Texas. Our reservation was done over the phone and it couldn’t have gone any better. She is very professional and courteous and the facility is very clean. I would not hesitate to use this facility again. Lisa’s attitude and friendliness and promptness to accommodate us is the reason we chose this location.
John R. J. M.
February 25, 2018
The staff was friendly and helpful. The storage is clean and convenient.
Russell W. F.
February 23, 2018
Lesha was very helpful and understanding and filling our request for a storage unit. Thank you for havng such a wonderful employee.
Mary C. P.
February 21, 2018
great customer service
Joseph J. G.
February 19, 2018
The whole experience of finding a location for our camper, the time Leesa took to show us around was just awesome.
Ruth L.
February 19, 2018
Friendless & helpful to meet my needs. Manager very helpful, Place very clean.
Elsabe C. G.
February 18, 2018
Good service. Thank you
Jessica L. F.
February 15, 2018
Reasonable pricing, great and friendly staff.
Josiah M. K.
February 14, 2018
Great experience from beginning until the end. Clean and organized facility with amazing customer service!
Erika A. G.
February 14, 2018
Easy and convenient. They run great specials too!
Loran S. L.
February 12, 2018
Wonderful Service Thank you
Kaseya P. T.
February 8, 2018
I was treated with respect. Every thing I needed was given to me. All my questions were answered.
Philip A. L.
February 1, 2018
Very good experience! Good employees and all were very helpful.
Pamela G. B.
January 31, 2018
We felt very welcomed by the Property Manager Lesha Leggett, impressed with the nice clean facility, and that all our storage needs were met. We look forward to storing our personal items at US Storage for as long as we need!
Kristi R. A.
January 30, 2018
Great Lesha is always above and beyond
Cecil G. W. J.
January 29, 2018
Very pleasant and professional. Best in DFW
Frances N. R.
January 16, 2018
It was very good I rate it a 10 the lady at the Golden triangle storage was very very nice she was a big help to me ,she was about to close for the day but she let me in showed me a unit went over all paperwork ,I went back the next day got unit everything went very well and smooth I thank her very much she is great
Brittany D. F.
January 16, 2018
I had a wonderful experience. The staff were all very helpful and kind and got me exactly what I needed.
Bianca C.
January 13, 2018
I Love How The Manager Took Care Of Me And Showed Me A Few Storages She Had Available I Would Really Recommend This Storage And I Love It Because It Had 24 Hours Security Cameras... I Will Give It A 10
Aaron H.
January 6, 2018
Very friendly and clean facility
Borjas S. M.
January 4, 2018
Thank you!!! I have my storage for 1 year thank to the manager always help me
Jordan P. M.
January 1, 2018
It was fine.
Cecil G. W. J.
December 28, 2017
Always a good experience. Nice Lady who knows her stuff and makes you feel welcome. Very clean place to. Extremely well maintained. Could not be a better storage center in DFW. Good prices and specials to
Kevin E. P.
December 28, 2017
Great experience! Lesha Leggett, the property manager was very polite and accommodating. She helped me coordinate a move from one storage facility to another. Pleasurable experience.
Elizabeth Y. F.
December 27, 2017
Great service clean facility
Kaseya P. T.
December 26, 2017
We were very well received I and my husband. She treated us with respect.
Judith G. D.
December 26, 2017
You manager was a pleasure. I also think you all are the best deal on the block!!!
David E. B.
December 13, 2017
It was troublefree. Convenient to rent. Security was good.
David J. D.
December 8, 2017
Very friendly and timely when responses are needed.
Mary E. H.
December 7, 2017
Very Good Lesha was very nice! Would have preferred to extend the storage unit on a prorated basis for more than 5 days
Millhaem J.
December 6, 2017
With the exception no one is around on Sunday’s it was ok
Paul C. M.
December 5, 2017
The staff was excellent and professional. They answered all my questions and was pleasant when interacting with them. Will use this location again if I have a need for additional storage in the future.
Timothy S. W.
December 4, 2017
Staff was great, very friendly and helpful. Units were clean and well lit.
Carolyn L. L.
December 3, 2017
So far so good.
Oouna O. P.
December 2, 2017
Very nice and knowledgeable staff help me with all of my concerns and provided adequate storage solution for me
Mary G.
December 2, 2017
Great staff! Secure and kept clean!
Lisa A. B.
December 2, 2017
Love the facility. Clean and safe.
John H. B.
December 2, 2017
I was happy with my service and be back
William B. B.
December 2, 2017
Leesha is extremely helpful she thoroughly assisted us and recommended a perfect unit to fit or needs.
Lindsay C. J.
December 1, 2017
Lesha was an amazing associate to work with. She is warm, inviting, knowledgeable and extremely friendly. She drove me up to the storage unit so that I could see it before agreeing to rent it. I appreciated that so very much. I also really liked that your company was offering a 2-month special price on the units.
Donna A. M.
November 30, 2017
Leesa was great. It was because of her personality, efficiency, and the way she treated us that we decided on this facility. I would recommend this location to everyone.
Paul D. W.
November 30, 2017
Very satisfied
Andrew B. R.
November 30, 2017
Other businesses should review your customer service performance and learn a thing or two.
Nancy H.
November 23, 2017
We had several Storage Units plus car, van and Trailer All was good but a couple Had rats but it’s probably been fixed
David T.
November 18, 2017
Excellent managers!
Kirsten R. M.
November 16, 2017
Fantastic service! The manager was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable. Super smooth experience.
Christopher D. D.
November 16, 2017
Great job! Site manager is so helpful and top notch!!!
Joseph A. M.
November 15, 2017
Great experience. Very friendly and helpful. Will recommend to others.
Wilma D. H.
November 13, 2017
Process went smoothly and quickly. Leesha was most helpful, explaining thoroughly all our options and helping us get exactly what we needed. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend this facility!
David L. C.
November 13, 2017
Very well kept location. Awesome, Friendly customer service from Lesha. She truly made dealings with your company very pleasant. Also, your phone pay interface was by far the quickest and easiest I have ever experienced. Keep up that system, it is fantastic.
Judith G. D.
November 9, 2017
The manager was so over the top friendly! Loved the service, and price was fair.
Jorge A. B.
November 8, 2017
Great experience. Very easy to deal with. Thanks
Kenneth J. C.
November 5, 2017
Very good service
Heath L. N.
November 5, 2017
Great service and customer service very helpful
Deven J. B.
November 2, 2017
Great service will recommend any one looking for storage
Lorie J. O.
November 2, 2017
Manager was very helpful & friendly.The storage facility is very clean & easy access.
Anthony B. H.
November 2, 2017
Everything was handled very professionally. The staff was very kind and helpful thru the whole process.
Guy O. H. I.
October 31, 2017
Made it fast and easy to get a storage room. Very friendly and good price for clean storage.
James H. O.
October 31, 2017
VERY GOOD SERVICE. FRIENDLY STAFF.
Teresa G. H.
October 11, 2017
I only dealt with one person and she is the Mgr. she was very friendly. The property is very clean
David E. B.
October 7, 2017
Staff was friendly and informative. The property looked good. Easy to get in and out of storage.
Monique S. M.
October 1, 2017
Experience was great! Quick, friendly, easy and hassle free!
Dawn J. D.
September 25, 2017
Very pleasant experience. They made it very easy to get things moved into our storage unit.
Kenneth S. H.
September 16, 2017
Candy was efficient and vey prifessional. She new i was in a hurry to leave on trip. Great experience.
Martin T. G.
September 15, 2017
Our overall experience was GREAT! The office and grounds were clean and well kepted. The front office Manager, "Lesha" was SUPER NICE, asked thorough questions to determine our needs. She explained the billing process to ensure we understood and were happy! We would highly recommend this storage facility - TOP notch!!!
Anita G. R.
September 15, 2017
Very pleasant -
Danny S.
September 12, 2017
My experience was great . The manager Lesha Leggett went above and beyond . My brothers and I traveled all the way from Baytown, Texas, and she made the process very easy and fast.
Karry M. K.
September 12, 2017
We just moved our stuff out here from California and we had to use a very big tractor trailer. We were allowed to bring It in and unload it with no problems and the management was extremely helpful with offering to let us use some of their moving equipment. This place has the best prices and amazing customer service.
Joyce H. S.
August 29, 2017
Great
Susan M. C.
August 29, 2017
I would recommend US Storage Centers to all that are looking for a place to store their belongings The Manager of the Golden Triangle store was very helpful and treated me like family. Lesha was very helpful and kind!
Larry L. L.
August 29, 2017
Crystal C. B.
August 28, 2017
Amazing Service!! I am so grateful I chose US Storage Centers!
Jorge A. B.
August 26, 2017
Very simple, great help. Very satisfied.
Stacia B. B.
August 25, 2017
Great experience. Very nice employees.
Lisa A. B.
August 24, 2017
I really enjoyed it. Leesha was very friendly and we had great conversation. I rented a unit that very day.?
Michael W. P.
August 11, 2017
Would definitely recommend to others. They have a great office staff. Was very pleased with my service. Would use them again.
Aubrey W. B.
August 11, 2017
Leesha was very helpful and friendly. I would recommend US Storage.
Ronnie S. C.
August 9, 2017
She is awesome! Very helpful.
Gary D. B.
August 7, 2017
Nice place ,it clean .
Bryan D. C.
August 6, 2017
Great experience , friendly and accommodating.
Shelly A. G.
August 4, 2017
I loved it. The lady that showed me the unit, explained everything and was super nice. Love the customer service!
Holly V. D.
August 1, 2017
Lesha is excellent!!! Very helpful and efficient! Thanks for doing a great job and for all your help in making the move in easy! hd#89
Acosta J. L.
July 30, 2017
Leesha did a great job in meeting and exceeding my needs.
Dawn A. H.
July 30, 2017
Everything was great!
Luther M. P.
July 30, 2017
Management is outstanding . This location is always clean and every unit is accessible. The only negative is not allowing renters use the dumpster. It is locked up at all times.
Kyle E. J.
July 29, 2017
The staff is awesome. They are caring and helpful.
Steven O. M.
July 27, 2017
Easy to sign up, plenty of options, easy access and friendly staff.
Christian G. H.
July 25, 2017
Very friendly and very clean
James H. R. I.
July 25, 2017
Lesha and CJ were just perfect. Great customer experience
Allan J. W.
July 20, 2017
Management is very friendly and has been very helpful with our needs. The facility is keeped very clean and thats a plus. But i gave you a 10 mostly because of how helpful and friendly management is.
Richard L.
July 7, 2017
Very friendly manager! She definitely went the extra mile! Great value!
Michael T. M.
July 6, 2017
Property management is very knowledgeable and professional, she was helpful of my needs . I will strongly recommend to all my friends and family
Justin R. B.
June 30, 2017
Very nice facility. Clean Units ,Family Friendly staff affordable rates 5 Plus stars
Philip A. L.
June 23, 2017
It has been excellent so far, no problems and very good customer service Lesha.
Susan E. L.
June 22, 2017
Leesha is wonderful to work with: extremely professional, personable and helpful. Great place to do business.
Paula J. L.
June 20, 2017
I could not be happier. Lesha has helped us so much. She was available when we needed her to answer our questions. Experience was excellent!!!!
Hicham K.
June 14, 2017
great
Lena M. R.
June 13, 2017
Very easy to set up a unit . Staff friendly and on the ball. Took the extra time to add a personal touch !
Morse S. J.
June 12, 2017
Fantastic
Mary G.
June 7, 2017
Robin was awesome! The internet was down and he was able to admit me for a storage unit. He went beyond the Call of Duty. Thank you so much for getting me and Robin!
Angel W.
June 4, 2017
Quick and smooth process. Reserved online and walked in and took 5min to finish. They let me pick which unit and even gave me a great deal for the first two months.
Beth G. E.
May 30, 2017
Alicia was very helpful and pleasant to work with!
Anupama S.
May 27, 2017
Great service
Paul C. M.
May 25, 2017
Nice staff. Clean facility.
Melissa N. R.
May 23, 2017
Fantastic customer service! Thank you for taking care of our belongings.
Morris A. L.
May 21, 2017
As soon as I walked through the door Lesha was very helpful and accommodating. I had a great experience.
Robert E. H.
May 17, 2017
My experience thus far has been very positive. The rental process went smoothly, the personnel were friendly, knowledgeable and professional. And the facility is spacious and clean. I would recommend this facility without reservation.
Kevin E. P.
May 15, 2017
Torey was very helpful, friendly and efficient. I was in and out with exactly what I needed within 30 minutes.
David K. B.
May 10, 2017
Very helpful, and quick.
Daniel A. G.
May 7, 2017
Great
Cheyanne L. W.
May 5, 2017
Very easy and great prices! Staff are very friendly.
Lorrie L. P.
May 2, 2017
What a wonderful experience. The older we get the more we realize how customer service is getting hard to find. At USStorage the lady that help us was fanominal , we where treated with kindness and respect , what a great experience. What a great imployer you have in her. Losing a wonderful person like her would be a loss to you company.
John M. B.
May 1, 2017
Excellent customer service!
Michelle C. M.
April 26, 2017
Staff is very helpful!!!
Pamela L. W.
April 19, 2017
Very satisfied. Staff was friendly, polite, knowledgeable and efficient.
Steve D. B.
April 17, 2017
Awesome
OSORIO I. F.
April 8, 2017
great
Stephen M. S.
April 6, 2017
Front desk lady was very helpful.
Miller L. L.
April 6, 2017
Easy to access and use the secure facility
Jeffrey W. L.
April 5, 2017
Very positive, friendly and attentive experience. Lesha was great to work with.
Jesse G.
March 30, 2017
Great customer service. We were shown several units and got exactly what we needed. Thank you for the great service. We had looked at two previous storage places before choosing your company.
William D. R. I.
March 29, 2017
it was really good
Sue A. M.
March 29, 2017
Wonderful! Most helpful host ever. Clean, with host who lives on site. Has month to month space without penalty charges. Would highly recommend.
Linda P. V.
March 24, 2017
Not moved in yet So far excellent Moved across the country
Linda L. H.
March 22, 2017
Very good
Kandace L. P.
March 13, 2017
Great space and convenient location
Kelli D. R.
March 12, 2017
I love the woman at the front desk she was very helpful and sweet!! And the deal for the storage was perfect, just want I needed
Kristen D. J.
March 8, 2017
Very helpful and friendly customer service!
Kelly L. B.
March 6, 2017
Very well please
Elizabeth E. K.
March 2, 2017
Friendly customer service! Clean environment. Great prices. I would definitely recommend this facility to anyone!
Ricky A. K.
February 28, 2017
Lesha was fabulous!
Jody M. B.
February 27, 2017
Very friendly staff. Very quick and easy process. Very affordable.
Yolanda H.
February 26, 2017
The girl that help me in the office was amazing! She was helpful friendly and patient. Thank you so much
Donna H. E.
February 16, 2017
Wonderful fast and easy
Jordan P. M.
February 16, 2017
Everything seems fine so far.
Wendy M.
February 15, 2017
The guy was very helpful and gave awesome customer service!
Joy D. W.
February 3, 2017
The lady who helped us that lives there was awesome!
Luther M. P.
February 3, 2017
Could not have ask for better customer service. The property manager Lesha Leggett was super nice, answered all my question and made the transaction of renting a storage unit from US STORAGE a pleasure. THANK YOU
Juan D. F.
February 3, 2017
Very good professional service and pricing
Enrique R. C.
January 26, 2017
We were treated as family and offered a lot of ideas on what to do and how. Thanks.
Jamie L. E.
January 18, 2017
I felt great about my experience. The representative that helped us was friendly and polite. Lesha was great. She made us feel great about storing there .
John W. N.
January 5, 2017
Great rep! Very polite and helpful!! Place is clean and gated well.
Holroyd L. J.
December 28, 2016
The lovely lady who served us was so helpful. We are very satisfied.
David A. A.
December 18, 2016
It was a seamless experience. From the beginning of checking the available units to moving my stuff in was a great experience for me. Lesha was a great help and very knowledgeable.
Wright J. T.
December 12, 2016
Good customer service.
McFall D. A.
December 12, 2016
Lesha, is the best. she should get a raise for the way she takes care of property and takes care of customers
Beck C. A.
December 11, 2016
awesome