Live Chat
Menu
Rent or Hold Your Storage Unit in Minutes. Easy, Contact-Free Rentals.

Available Storage Units

See Size Guides

Location Details

ACCESS HOURS

  • Mon 6:00am - 9:00pm
  • Tue 6:00am - 9:00pm
  • Wed 6:00am - 9:00pm
  • Thu 6:00am - 9:00pm
  • Fri 6:00am - 9:00pm
  • Sat 6:00am - 9:00pm
  • Sun 6:00am - 9:00pm

OFFICE HOURS

  • Mon 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Tue 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Wed 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Thu 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Fri 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Sat 9:00am - 4:00pm

FEATURES AND AMENITIES

  • Free Move-In Truck
  • Drive Up Access
  • Climate Control
  • Passenger Elevators
  • Electronic Gated Access
  • Video Recording
  • Boxes & Moving Supplies
  • Alarmed Unit

ABOUT THIS LOCATION

BullsEye self storage facility has been specifically designed to meet the rigors of our Houston climate. If you want safe, convenient, affordable storage, BullsEye is your best buy!

Read More

NEARBY LOCATIONS

Photos

About this Location

Storage Units

Storage units at BullsEye Storage have a number of features that you’ll love, starting with the fact that they’re available in a variety of different sizes. Our self storage units are just large enough to store a few of your personal items in stackable boxes, whereas are the largest units can fit multiple pieces of furniture, boxes, and more. Whether you are moving homes, storing your kids' toys, or decluttering your home, our large self storage units are the perfect size for all your needs. Some of the features we offer at our Houston self-storage location include climate-controlled units, drive up access, free move-in truck, passenger elevator, video surveillance, and moving supplies. Our experienced full-time live-onsite resident managers are storage professionals who will help you get the most out of the lowest cost space!

Facility Description

Our storage facility located on Airline Drive is located in the Greater Heights area of Houston, Texas and offers a free move-in truck as well as moving supplies to easily transport your storage items. BullsEye self storage facility has been specifically designed to meet the rigors of our Houston weather through it's climate-controlled units. Located just off the 45 and 610 highway, our BullsEye facility is easy to find, convenient to access, and has everything you’re looking for in a self-storage center. You’ll find our facility near the intersection of West Cavalcade Street and Airline Drive, near the Montie Beach Community Center. Our customers live in many of the residential neighborhoods surrounding our location in northwest-central Houston, Texas.  

Contact-Free Rentals – Easy Online and Phone Rental Options 

 Online Rental

  1.  Select your unit and enter your info and payment
  2.  Sign the lease online
  3.  A manager will reach out to you with your access code, a map of the property, and they’ll have you email a copy of your valid government picture ID
  4.  Once these steps are complete, the manager will prepare your unit so it’s ready when you arrive

 Phone Rental

  1. Simply call the number listed at the top of this page, and a member of our staff will work with you over the phone to complete a rental
  2. The manager will email a lease to sign
  3. Once the lease is signed, a manager will reach out to you with your access code, a map of the property, and they’ll have you email a copy of your valid government picture ID
  4. Once these steps are complete, the manager will prepare your unit so it’s ready when you arrive

Security

You don’t want to store your personal items in a self-storage unit where security isn’t prioritized. When you choose our Houston location, you can find peace of mind in the fact that our facility is protected by electronic gated access, there is 24/7 video recording of the property, and we even offer individually alarmed units for enhanced protection.

Professionally Managed

Our facility is professionally managed and staffed with friendly and positive employees who always put the customer first. You’ll be impressed by how well-maintained our storage units are, how clean our facility is, and how eager to help our employees are.

Best and Most Convenient Hours in the Industry

When you are storing your personal belongings in a self-storage unit in Houston, you want to be able to access those belongings at a time that is convenient for you. We maintain access hours every single day of the year, including weekends and holidays, so that you can access your personal items at times that fit your schedule. We also maintain convenient office hours should you have a question or concern that needs to be resolved in person.

Forms of Payment

You can make your payments online, in person, or over the phone. We accept all major debit and credit cards, as well as cash payments. Talk to us to learn more about acceptable payment options and when payments are due.

The Community

Our storage facility is conveniently located in Houston - Greater Heights, which is fast becoming Houston’s premier area for nightlife, great dining, and rare-find shopping opportunities. Close to the Houston Farmer’s Market, this center is surrounded by densely developed residential areas. The city of Greater Heights, Houston is located near areas of luscious green residential beauty where you can enjoy coffee shops, restaurants, and parks. With a close proximity of only 4 miles north of Downtown Houston, the Greater Heights neighborhood in Houston is bordered by Shady Acres, Northside Village, and Timbergrove. The community attracts gorgeous nature settings year-round and operates parks within such as Marmion Park and Love Park. We serve professionals, families, and individuals from a variety of different backgrounds, and are excited to be able to offer storage solutions for those in our community! 

Customer Reviews

4.9 / 5
overall rating, 200 total testimonials
JAMES W.
October 21, 2021
Facilities are decent. Your office person is a great asset to your company!
Yolanda G. C. C.
October 14, 2021
William R. A.
October 9, 2021
Overall Good.
Giselle K. N.
October 5, 2021
Robert P. B.
September 28, 2021
Super friendly staff, well kept and very clean property. In the event I need a storage unit or two in the future i will 100% utilize BullsEye Storage
Sarah L. M.
September 6, 2021
I like your storage facility.
Stephanie E.
August 24, 2021
The person that helped us was amazing, I forgot her name but she was awesome!
Laura E. O. C.
August 4, 2021
Janet M. F.
July 18, 2021
Rosemary P.
June 29, 2021
John L. S.
June 13, 2021
Excellent
Norman S.
June 5, 2021
A pleasant experience
Elsa C.
May 29, 2021
The person in charge is very friendly and talkative. I wish owner give her all the support to make the place a better look.
KENNETH S.
May 28, 2021
Kevin T.
May 19, 2021
Melvin M. J. N.
May 18, 2021
Michael J. B.
May 8, 2021
It was good
Luis J. R.
May 2, 2021
Angelica R.
April 17, 2021
Great service no problem so far Thankyou
Gloria A. G.
April 13, 2021
One word. Awesome!
Shirley F. W.
March 29, 2021
Alyssa A. T.
March 7, 2021
Manager on property is amazing! Couldn’t have been nicer!!
Shawn M. S.
March 4, 2021
The office manager, Charlene Saldana, was very helpful in showing me various unit sizes and explaining the prices, accessibility of the property, and payment options.
Esmeralda G.
February 26, 2021
Maria M.
February 4, 2021
Charlene gave great service.
Juanita L.
February 1, 2021
Well, is very close to my house, the location is nice and clean!! I like that no one can get in after hours.
Alex E.
January 23, 2021
It was a nice experience everyone has been nice and helpful throughout my the process
John D.
January 19, 2021
Felt good and taken care of. Had all my questions answered.
Gracie F.
January 12, 2021
I feel like I can trust the company storage. And the person behind the desk s very helpful and nice.
Tiffany J. W. N.
January 11, 2021
Very good very happy with service and employee very helpful and kind with a smile
Maria M.
January 4, 2021
Joe C.
January 1, 2021
experience is good, but it would be much better if your rates where a little more reasonable especially for the area its located in.
Azucena S. F.
December 23, 2020
Everything was very easy and your personnel very friendly. No issues.
Salvador D.
December 22, 2020
It has been a very positive experience. From the time we rented the unit to the time that we move in. We really like how accessible and easy is, and the manager is just great. Professional and Caring.
Ann P. L. ..
December 19, 2020
IT'S BEEN GOOD. THANK YOU
Luis A. M.
December 14, 2020
Great service and good location.
Margaret R.
December 10, 2020
Ralph C.
December 5, 2020
Bullseye storage is very convenient to my home security cameras and lock the gate code make me feel secure with my contents.I did question the manager about the cameras if they do record she said yes on a similar note I did mention one day that she was sleeping and it turned out to be that she was in a conference call overall I am satisfied with my two units I have in my acqiure a third
John W. S.
November 14, 2020
The area feels safe and clean, the office worker that helped setup my account was very courteous and helpful.
Jeffrey A. M.
November 11, 2020
Everything was fine, I wanted to buy a lock but they did not have any to sell.
Chris B.
November 5, 2020
Mamiko S.
October 31, 2020
Very convenient and efficient.
Essa M. S.
October 29, 2020
Michael H.
October 28, 2020
It was good
Carlo D. M.
October 24, 2020
Paulino G. M.
October 16, 2020
Feel good with the storage
Jason A. S.
October 16, 2020
Charlene, the property manager, is super helpful. She takes customer service personally, and we appreciate her work.
Renee B. S.
October 15, 2020
I’ve had a great experience with Bullseye Storage. The manager is onsite and has always been very friendly and professional. Great move-in incentives also.
Kelsey L. G.
October 7, 2020
Michael A. H.
September 27, 2020
Easy access. Good communication. Easy payment options. Clean. Secure.
Ashari A. P.
September 22, 2020
Martin W. B.
September 20, 2020
Manager is Awsome!
Ramon L. E.
September 16, 2020
Great
Candace R.
September 14, 2020
Marcus S.
September 11, 2020
Gary E. E. B.
September 6, 2020
Staff was very knowledgeable and helpful. Great customer service. Thanks to the Team.
Yolanda O.
September 4, 2020
Great .. Ms. Charlene , is super nice . Thank you .
San J. G. G.
August 31, 2020
It was a wonderful experience with Charlene's excellent skill with customner service..
David L. H.
August 31, 2020
I feel my experance was great and very helpful
Gabriel T. J.
August 31, 2020
Salomon P.
August 30, 2020
Grrrrrrrreeeeeeeeaaaaaaaaaattttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt
Lisa A. W.
August 24, 2020
Jacob T. P.
August 21, 2020
Has gone well so far
Elouise T. H.
August 13, 2020
Elizabeth P. H.
August 6, 2020
Good customer service from Charlene Saldana. Charlene is very knowledgeable, accommodating and approachable. She listens to your needs and offers suggestions. Charlene is helpful and has proved to have patience.
Carlos F.
August 4, 2020
Completely satisfied
Justin G.
July 26, 2020
It was great, the on site manager was a delight to work with.
Kristen C. N.
July 22, 2020
Great experience with everything from rental of the unit to the front office. Would happily recommend.
Chrisarno B. D.
July 20, 2020
Friendly customer service and very reasonable prices.
Jason A. R.
July 19, 2020
Lekendrium T. S.
July 16, 2020
Monica H. R.
July 12, 2020
Great customer service along with friendly and professional staff. I also like that Bullseye loans you a moving truck if needed and there are no hidden fees. Prices are good and move out is easy. Facility is also always clean. I have rented here 3 times
George C. C.
July 4, 2020
Great service clean environment
William F.
June 29, 2020
David J. B.
June 29, 2020
All good
Gerardo L. T.
June 25, 2020
Great customer service by manager
Robert R.
June 20, 2020
Good people working at the storage facility and good to see improvements.
Sandra C.
June 11, 2020
Very satisfied, friendly courteous service.
Yvonne S.
June 6, 2020
Customer service was amazing, this is the best storage experience even with the confusion of the advertised rate.
Francisca L.
June 1, 2020
Great experience, great customer service
Cheryl L.
May 27, 2020
Bullseye Storage on Airline is a great place for securely storing my stuff. It's very clean and safe. The staff is very helpful. Everything is easy to access.
Anthony G.
May 12, 2020
Mathew J. B.
May 12, 2020
Good facility - nice management - one rodent issue but all okay now
Jennifer V. S.
May 10, 2020
I feel good about the very professional customer service I received from Charlene. She did an excellent job making sure I knew my options etc.
Elisa A. M.
May 10, 2020
I felt very comfortable talking to your agent she was very polite and very informative
Sharon A. W.
May 7, 2020
Christianne M. G.
May 7, 2020
Tamra S. S.
May 4, 2020
Charlene was very professional and answered all of my queations. They also protected my unit with their own lock when my son didnt lock co=ectly. Much appreciated!!
Angella W.
April 30, 2020
Great! Easy to deal with and good experience so far!
Roman D. J.
April 28, 2020
Karla C.
April 21, 2020
Jose A. P.
April 20, 2020
10!
Thomas M. G.
April 18, 2020
Great experience!
Laina S.
April 16, 2020
Very nice and helpful.
Carl A. G.
April 14, 2020
It was excellent working with agent Charlene at airline rd location very friendly and knowledgable about storage unit
Michael E. T.
April 13, 2020
Georgette P.
April 9, 2020
no electric outlet in storage
Michael K.
April 3, 2020
Elisa A. A. H.
March 25, 2020
Esther P.
March 23, 2020
The person that helped me was beyond professional. She went above and beyond to make sure I had the unit I needed for the month of my home remodel.
Ralph C.
March 22, 2020
Charlene was very patient and it did not bother her to walk the distance and show the storage unit.
Vanessa S.
March 17, 2020
Gilbert M.
March 16, 2020
Good and everything and i love the storage place
Dalia S. A.
March 10, 2020
Jason M.
March 5, 2020
Everything was great and the managers were very knowledgeable on what I would need and storing my property
Milorad V.
March 4, 2020
Nice people, clean place, very convenient
Michelle M. N.
March 2, 2020
I had an awesome experience!!!
Cesar G.
February 23, 2020
I was greeted very well. An was offered different options in sizes. I was informed that I can use the bobtail to bring my stuff in to storage. An every person I recommend I get 50% off next month rent. I was very informed off all the great deals y’all have to offer.
Frances A. R.
February 22, 2020
Stephanie J. W.
February 18, 2020
Very good deals, very nice staff, all on one floor, 24/7 surveillance.
Melissa B.
February 12, 2020
Quick and easy
Hector H. U. J.
February 11, 2020
Very nice staff and helpful !!! Thank you !!
Lawrence E. H.
February 10, 2020
Hello To those looking for a storage facility I have been a customer with Bullseye storage for many years. My son daughter in law and my mother all have storage units here for their personal property and also some of their more important business items. For those of us who went through the hurricane and flooding here in Houston this facility remained unaffected by the flooding. The security is very good at the facility with gated entrances with proper lighting during the evening hours. The staff is always there to answer your questions and also make recommendations on saving you money on your square footage Rental. I highly recommend this company and will continue to do business with him in the future. I was not paid to give this recommendation only to assist my neighbors in connecting with a great business partner. Good luck in 2020... Thanks
Timothy F.
February 5, 2020
easy, accommodating, affordable, pleasant to do business with...
Norma A. M.
January 29, 2020
I received great service. John, was a professional with great customer service. He was very informative, meticulous about making sure I was aware of all the rules, hours and services available. A## service!
Phillip H. A.
January 26, 2020
All good so far
Veronica L. P.
January 23, 2020
Daniel P.
January 18, 2020
The Gentleman at your office was very helpful and professional.
Juana V. D.
January 17, 2020
It was great. The lady whom helped me was very straight to the point and guided me to get a storage that best fits my needs.
Gilberto A.
January 17, 2020
Able to secure a storage unit quickly.
Arthur C. E.
January 16, 2020
Ruth A.
January 13, 2020
Julia B.
January 9, 2020
Too drawer
Adolfo G. S.
January 8, 2020
Treated you as home! Family feeling and warming!
Anita G. P.
January 6, 2020
Eric P.
January 3, 2020
Great experience so far
Violeta M.
January 2, 2020
Good customer service. This is my third time having a storage at this facility and I have recommended many people before.
Annie M. W.
December 24, 2019
no surprises
William R. P.
December 23, 2019
Manager was a joy to work with and even helped carry in a table so my wife didn't have to!
Theresa H.
December 23, 2019
Very helpful
Debra A. M.
December 19, 2019
JT was professional and friendly. He really knows how to treat people needing guidance with storage. I'm very happy and satisfied with Bullseye Storage because of JT.
Mariella C.
December 18, 2019
Great experience. Friendly employees and got a good deal on what I was looking for.
Maria C. G.
December 17, 2019
Diana D.
December 14, 2019
I am very pleased with my experience. That's why I keep coming back. I tell people who are looking for storage. Best place.
Theresa T.
December 11, 2019
Miranda M.
December 10, 2019
Professional and great customer service by John. Thank u!
Agustin G.
December 7, 2019
Brian A. R.
December 2, 2019
Alverado C. A.
December 2, 2019
Felt like I was getting help by a childhood friend which make me feel very comfortable ....😬
Kennea A.
November 29, 2019
I had a great experience! Easy & fast!
Juan J. C.
November 22, 2019
They were very very helpful with everything especially John he's the one that attended me
Mary A.
November 21, 2019
Samuel Q.
November 17, 2019
Nancy B.
November 13, 2019
Your manager, John, was extremely helpful and courteous.
Lydia M. D.
November 11, 2019
I had an amazing experience! John was very helpful and thorough with the process! Made moving very hassle free and I love the option of recieving a rental truck. Much appreciated!
Bexiada C. D.
November 8, 2019
very good service!!
Alberto G. J.
November 2, 2019
Paul A. G.
October 31, 2019
Very, very good the guy there ( from N.Y.) went above and beyond to be helpful!!
Sandy K.
October 29, 2019
Belinda C.
October 26, 2019
Nice
Yvondalyn P.
October 17, 2019
Alex R.
October 11, 2019
Isaac M.
October 7, 2019
Jennifer takes care of all her customers in a timely manner I would recommend this store highly.
Kenyatta B.
October 5, 2019
It was a great experience.
Micheal J.
October 1, 2019
No words
Jack A.
September 28, 2019
Jennifer Hopkins was very helpful
Rose M. B.
September 26, 2019
It was a wonderful experience Jennifer was very helpful the manager on staff just great people everything worked out well. Thanks
Blanca E. H.
September 23, 2019
Ralph R.
September 19, 2019
GREAT
Johnson T.
September 16, 2019
Great experience. Very helpful and accommodating. The rep Cynthia was ready to show the property and answered all of our questions promptly and promoted the spaces with no pressure.
Carlos A.
September 15, 2019
Me gustó como me trataron y me sacaron de todas mis dudas.
Armando M. G.
September 13, 2019
Service representative Jennifer was very nice and helpful
Craig D.
September 12, 2019
Good
Mary H. R.
September 9, 2019
Paula C.
September 5, 2019
Christine D. M. C.
September 2, 2019
Excellent experience!! This facility manager made renting a storage unit easy and painless. Glad I decided to rent with you
Leticia C.
August 21, 2019
I like that she was very knowledgeable and fast.
Irma G. V.
August 17, 2019
Lillie G.
August 15, 2019
I was able to do it online and that was great. Jennifer was fabulous getting us to our unit so fast.
Norma T.
August 12, 2019
My experience with BullsEye was a pleasant one.
Alicia G. R.
August 10, 2019
Great
Bullseye U.
August 8, 2019
Raul G.
August 8, 2019
It was great, Jennifer did a great job selling the storage and went beyond her duties to make sure we got what we needed.
Hector J. B.
July 31, 2019
Lewis J. N.
July 26, 2019
Chris H.
July 25, 2019
Craig W.
July 23, 2019
Jennifer was a great help. Highly recommend.
Judy H.
July 22, 2019
Esthefany O.
July 19, 2019
Osvaldo M.
July 15, 2019
Xiomara L. R. M.
July 12, 2019
Me ayudaron en el momento donde más necesitaba y me dieron un buen descuento ,son pacientes y amables apesar de n o saber yo inglés ellos buscaron la forma como ayudarme me encantó su servicio,
Ana J. Y.
July 10, 2019
GREAT!!!
Jose A. F. M.
July 4, 2019
Johnny I. A.
July 4, 2019
Good
Gerald J.
July 4, 2019
Thanks to MS Jennifer my family and i have had nothing short of excellent customer service
Evelyn J.
July 1, 2019
I felt very satisfied with the customer service that I received.
Santiago P.
June 27, 2019
Manager on shirt was very professional and polite and had a warm experience.
Yolaine S.
June 25, 2019
Ashley B.
June 17, 2019
Latricia O.
June 12, 2019
US Storage Centers
June 20, 2019
Hi Latricia, thank you for taking the time to review our facility. We are disheartened to hear that elements of your stay were disappointing. We would like to speak with you more about this situation. Please send your best contact number to [email protected] and a manager will reach out to you.
Shelia W.
June 8, 2019
Jocelyn C.
June 4, 2019
Richard B.
May 30, 2019
Alexander M.
May 9, 2019
Jennifer V. H.
May 9, 2019
Veronica V. C.
May 3, 2019
Marvin J. G.
May 2, 2019
US Storage Centers
May 3, 2019
Hi Marvin, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you!
Karina S. G.
May 1, 2019
US Storage Centers
May 3, 2019
Karina, thank you for your feedback. We are grateful to have you as a customer. We hope to see you soon!
Dorene S. B.
April 20, 2019
US Storage Centers
May 3, 2019
Hi Dorene, thank you for your feedback and for choosing BullsEye Storage!
Edward T. C.
April 19, 2019
US Storage Centers
May 3, 2019
Hi Edward, thanks for taking the time to rate us. We appreciate your business!