Questions? Chat with us!
Questions? How can we help?
Menu
Rent or Hold Your Storage Unit in Minutes.

Available Storage Units

See Size Guides

Location Details

ACCESS HOURS

  • Mon 6:00am - 10:00pm
  • Tue 6:00am - 10:00pm
  • Wed 6:00am - 10:00pm
  • Thu 6:00am - 10:00pm
  • Fri 6:00am - 10:00pm
  • Sat 6:00am - 10:00pm
  • Sun 6:00am - 10:00pm

OFFICE HOURS

  • Mon 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Tue 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Wed 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Thu 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Fri 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Sat 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Sun 9:00am - 2:00pm

FEATURES AND AMENITIES

  • Drive Up Access
  • Climate Control
  • Passenger Elevators
  • Electronic Gated Access
  • Video Recording
  • Employee(s) Speak Spanish
  • Moving Carts
  • Kure It Certified Location

ABOUT THIS LOCATION

The Best Self Storage in West Phoenix

Read More

NEARBY LOCATIONS

Photos

About this Location

Self Storage Facility Features

Our self storage facility offers the best storage units and climate controlled storage units in western Phoenix, Arizona--a great feature when the scorching summer heat hits. This facility also has convenient drive-up storage units, perfect for personal and business storage needs, and extra wide drive aisles for easy access. Covering over 82,432 square feet of rentable storage space, there are 729 storage units ranging in size from 5’ x 5’ up to 10’ x 30’.

Many of our customers are renting self storage for the first time. With years of self storage experience under our belts, we’ll be able to answer all of your storage questions. We enjoy listening to our customer’s needs and we use that information to identify the best options. From there we invite our customers on tours of the property so they can get a better idea of the size options available to rent. In fact, we’re confident that you’ll have a positive and productive experience when you visit our location.

Video Monitoring

This location has updated electronic gate access and our 24-hour video monitoring system.

Easy Rental Options

Rent your storage unit online or over the phone for a quick move in. 

Not ready to rent? No worries! Reserve your unit now to lock in today’s special discount.

  • Month-to-month rentals
  • No credit card required for reservations
  • No deposit required

Conveniently Located

We’re located on the south west corner of West Camelback Road and North 83rd Avenue in the same shopping center as AutoZone, JPMorgan Chase bank, and Papa John’s Pizza. The Safeway grocery store and Circle K gas station are across the street from us on the south east corner of North 83rd avenue and Camelback Road.

Customers using Interstate 10 can exit onto North 83rd Avenue and head north just past West Indian School Road. Those using the Agua Fria (highway 101) can easily access our property by exiting onto West Camelback road and then heading west a few blocks past North 91st Avenue, passing by the Walmart Supercenter and Copper Canyon High School.

Many of our customers also come from the neighborhoods just north of us near Grand Canal Linear Park, Glendale Heroes Regional Park. And a lot of our customers also live in the neighborhoods to the east of us surrounding Tomahawk Elementary School.

Community

As the largest city in Arizona and the 6th largest in the nation, Phoenix is a growing, diverse, and entertaining place. Situated perfectly in the desert, Phoenix is the gateway to the Grand Canyon with a rich history of miners, cowboys, Native American heritage and puebloans. Among this ancient history is an aura of sophistication however, with resorts and spas aplenty for those wishing for peaceful relaxation. A diverse cuisine and many upscale shopping areas, boutiques, charming vintage shops, and bargain outlets, make a night on the town enjoyable and full of possibilities.

Phoenix also has a wide variety of outdoor sports with several wildlife parks, a zoo, beautiful mountains, and parks galore. Hiking, biking, climbing, water recreation, and so much more are at your fingertips when you live and stay in Phoenix. For the sports enthusiast, there’s always a game going on. As home to the Arizona Diamondbacks, Phoenix Suns, and the Arizona Cardinals, just to name a few, attending a professional sports game is easy to do. If golf is your game, the courses in Phoenix are unlike any you’ve seen with the exotic desert background, breathtaking views and picturesque landscape. Improving your game is easy among such beauty.

Convenient Office and Access Hours

Office Hours

Monday – Saturday: 9:00 am to 6:00 pm

Sunday: 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Access Hours

Monday – Sunday: 6:00 am to 9:00 pm

Forms of Payment

It’s easy to pay your bill! We accept cash, checks, money orders, Visa, and MasterCard. You can also pay online through our tenant account portal.

Kure It Participating Facility

As part of our philanthropic efforts, we are an active member of Kure It Round up for Research. Kure It, founded by US Storage Centers chairman Barry Hoeven, raises money for underfunded cancer research.

Facility Products

To help with your move, we sell boxes (sized small - x-large). Wardrobe boxes, packing tape, tape dispensers, mattress covers, bubble wrap, picture moving kits, disc locks, and brass padlocks.

Customer Reviews

4.9 / 5
overall rating, 468 total testimonials
Paul S.
February 16, 2024
Jordon D. W.
February 13, 2024
Good management -clean storage solid people
Quecestana A. M. M.
February 6, 2024
It was fast and great
Dean J. L.
January 24, 2024
Excellent work
Elizabeth H.
January 4, 2024
Yolanda was very helpful and friendly, it was really fast and easy to rent our storage , she gave us what we needed. :)
Martin M. C.
December 29, 2023
GREAT EXPERIENCE. TOTALLY PROFESSIONAL, ,super clean yard ,very impressive....
Gustavo V.
December 20, 2023
It was good...... I like it because it's monthly...... The person was great & help full....
Nancy M. L.
December 16, 2023
My only issue is that nobody told me I needed a lock. Don't forget to tell new customers.
Rosemary C.
December 14, 2023
Was good customer service
Christopher S. K.
December 12, 2023
Jay was super nice and Helpful. Sadly the prices were astronomical. We needed storage quickly.
August M.
December 12, 2023
The lady that helped me was very nice and as a first time renter she took time to answer all my questions. The location is very clean and secure. I would definitely recommend it to my friends
Belia V.
December 8, 2023
Jose L. C.
December 5, 2023
The prices were fair.I really didn't like the elevator. Didn't give you enough time to unloaded your things . it was very frustrating .I was not explained about the carts not being available after a certain time I was only told that I had access to 10:00 p.m. but I did not know or wasn't explained that the carts would be locked up after certain time When I had pulled up with my things I was really relying on those carts to help me to move my things into my storage. that was very disappointing to me.When I could of just rolled my thing into storage ,I had to drag everything.It made things more difficult than they already were..
Kristopher C. C.
December 5, 2023
Great
Johnathan S.
December 5, 2023
Awesome very friendly and helpful nice clean place I really recommend my family and friends thank you for everything
Robert M.
December 3, 2023
It was Great 👍 💯 very professional experience
Rosalba M. R.
December 1, 2023
Yolanda was a great help she answer all my questions and show me around the facility.
Edgar M. Z.
December 1, 2023
Good communication and great experience.
Daniel J. N. S.
November 27, 2023
Fast and easy to work with.
Denise G.
November 16, 2023
Yolanda was a very helpful person she did an amazing outstanding service really recommend this storage units
Holly H.
November 14, 2023
Kenneth J. M.
November 3, 2023
It was great! The crew there was so helpful. Give those folks a raise!
Lois A. M.
October 29, 2023
Frank G. G. P.
October 13, 2023
So friendly I like the the way I treat it.
Amber C. M.
October 10, 2023
Well it took 3 failed attempts to get gate code during regular business hours the office door was locked. Then tonight to to take a load to storage and you guys have me the wrong access code to get in. Your a joke
Charles J. R.
October 4, 2023
Auzanique K. M.
September 27, 2023
Xavier M.
September 27, 2023
Great customer service, fast and easy ! Jay gave us a tour and a good price
Ashley H.
September 26, 2023
Great
Ivan O.
September 21, 2023
Very helpful and explain everything very nice and give me a nice prize at my convenience
Christopher L. A.
September 15, 2023
Great awesome professional
Emilio C. V.
September 14, 2023
Tayde R. R. B.
September 10, 2023
Jesus F. B. C.
August 29, 2023
Well recommend by peers
Ricardo R. R.
August 28, 2023
Amethyst M.
August 26, 2023
Yolanda was very helpful and very sweet and nice and she answered my questions I needed and over all amazing
John C.
August 26, 2023
Your Company needs more employees like Yolanda, very helpful, courteous and very professional. Only issue I have is your rates, it seems everytime I turn around, the price keeps going up.
Maria G. A.
August 24, 2023
Very welcoming. Your staff was very helpful!
Ruben V.
August 17, 2023
The lady at facility was great she's knowledgeable and great customer service
Fae M. S.
August 16, 2023
Very nice units super clean and very help staff they keep the climate controlled units at 78 degrees so my furniture is nice and cool well stored 🥰
Francisco R. C.
August 8, 2023
Yolanda Gomez was outstanding in customer service.She went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied. Answered all questions. Awesome job.
Barbara J. H.
July 26, 2023
I had a great experience as my sales person was very knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with.
Joselli M. C.
July 26, 2023
I felt valued and cared about by your lovely attendant.
Nicholas R. D.
July 25, 2023
Stephanie M. S.
July 20, 2023
Jey is amazing, he is for sure the best customer service I’ve ever came across.
Tuan M. H.
July 19, 2023
Stephens J.
July 18, 2023
Ambrosia was the best she needs a raise!
Miguel E. F.
July 5, 2023
You guys are great
Marcos D. R. L.
July 4, 2023
Melissa V.
July 3, 2023
Kevin J. B.
June 11, 2023
Kenneth H.
June 10, 2023
Very pleased.
Keith B.
June 6, 2023
Bianc M. G.
May 24, 2023
People were very helpful would recommend talking with jay
Chris H.
May 22, 2023
Always great customer service and always willing to help out and resolve the concerns I have
Michael P. K.
May 21, 2023
I enjoyed my time with Jay. He was very thorough and explained everything about the facility you would need to know. The facility is top notch as well. I would recommend U S Storage to my friends looking for storage facilities.
Desiree M. P. L.
May 19, 2023
Lokelani K. R.
May 17, 2023
👍 great
William C. S. I.
May 12, 2023
Storage is very secure and easy Access, but I think the cost is a little pricey.
Christine A.
May 11, 2023
Jimmie T. B.
May 9, 2023
Jay was very kind and patient with assisting me with the entire storage rental process. Great customer service! Thanks Jay! :)
Albert C. A.
May 6, 2023
Jonell T.
May 2, 2023
Jay was incredibly helpful and worked to resolve an issue. He was friendly and had a positive attitude.
Juanita H. M.
May 1, 2023
Ryan M. L.
April 22, 2023
Aurelio S. M.
April 21, 2023
great customer service provided by Jay & great prices :)
Carolina R.
April 21, 2023
Earl B.
April 19, 2023
Jay was very professional and made us feel important and customer service was very top notch
Elizabeth C.
April 13, 2023
Process was easy and straightforward
Manuela M. F.
April 11, 2023
Michael J. l. W.
April 3, 2023
Great
Kyndal D. W.
March 29, 2023
Thank you for the easy process of setting up my storage rental! This is my second time using your location and I feel like your staff and facility is very nice and helpful! I appreciate it!
Armando G. L. J.
March 7, 2023
👍
Pamela J. C.
February 27, 2023
I'm currently still renting a space. The place is clean and well kept. Yolanda Gomez was very helpful and pleasant person the day we started renting.
Joe R.
February 26, 2023
Kathleen N. N.
February 23, 2023
Gentlemen up front was very nice and informative. Will recommend to others.
Alexandria C.
February 22, 2023
It was great! And everyone was really helpful! My only complaint is the prices that went up $80 to $100 versus the day before
Cynthia L. B.
February 16, 2023
I am very happy with the units I am in and Yolanda is the best and please keep her where she is. Everyone is so friendly and very helpful that's why I rent there
Denise R. L.
February 10, 2023
It was easy and friendly
Ryan J. G.
February 2, 2023
Ryan K.
January 29, 2023
Im happy with the facility and staff, still very glad I made the decision to store here.
Ricardo M. C.
January 26, 2023
The best customer service in town
Angela M. D.
January 22, 2023
Jennifer L. G.
January 13, 2023
Denny P.
January 12, 2023
Claire B. B.
January 10, 2023
Raymond E. R.
January 8, 2023
Very.. . NICE People
Vanessa C.
January 3, 2023
The process to rent a storage was simple. The storage is the perfect size and very clean.
Kyle A. H.
December 26, 2022
Very polite and no additional hidden fees very straight forward and to the point.
Fransisco J. A.
December 16, 2022
Great service and attention
Miguel A. P. E.
December 15, 2022
Bery good thanks
Mike S. G.
December 13, 2022
Very friendly and great customer service.
Elizabeth O. Y.
December 5, 2022
Alejandra M. A.
December 1, 2022
I love the customer service very friendly.
Darren S.
December 1, 2022
They were very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. The site was very clean and secure which makes me feel good about leaving my items here.
Gary A. K.
November 19, 2022
The Manager Yolanda, at the Camelback & 83rd Ave location, Keeps the facility clean and the A/C cold. There’s lots of room for vehicles to load and unload, and the bathroom is always clean and sanitary like our house. Thanks Yolanda! We have no regrets😊
Ruben V.
November 18, 2022
Great consumer service
Kelly J. T.
November 10, 2022
Love it! The location I am using is very clean and secure, amazing staff! Thank you
Lovette C. M.
November 5, 2022
Deborah A. H.
November 2, 2022
My experience has always been courteous and engaging.
Jessica R. C.
November 2, 2022
Luis C.
October 26, 2022
Gretchen M.
October 22, 2022
Fransico J. C. R.
October 22, 2022
Good services
Christopher A. H.
October 21, 2022
Alyssa B. G.
October 21, 2022
Very happy so far. Employees were friendly and helpful. Prices are great and the climate control is great as well.
Eric A. H.
October 21, 2022
Your folks took good care of me they made it pretty easy to get my rental space
Richard P. C.
October 21, 2022
Ricardo M. C.
October 4, 2022
Alondra G. R. M.
October 4, 2022
Joseph M. R. D.
September 27, 2022
The help there was terrific, they the ins and outs of thier storage units. Most of all assurance the quality of what I needed at the best price. Just would like say thank you for your help.
James K.
September 16, 2022
Started off great. The process was quick and easy to get started online. It did take awhile to get in because you still need to see someone in person to get in first. The first time we went there was no one there during business hours. We got our lock and code on our second try. Everything went relatively smoothly or so we thought. The next time we saw someone on location it was while we were dropping things off to our unit. I was then rudely questioned by some women who accused us of coming in using her code and why were we there. She then demanded to know what code we used to get into the building. I left our truck unattended and came back to the door open. If we hadn’t already paid for the unit I wouldn’t go here.
Alejandra O. H.
September 15, 2022
That’s the best Storage I’ve never had a problem I’ve been having them for two years they’re really helpful the front office receptionist is very respectful and helpful I would recommend that Storage plus they have AC in the units
Sandra L. D.
September 8, 2022
Very friendly and professional Technicians,I have already recommended family and friends😀
Armando A. G.
September 1, 2022
Spectacular
Juan A. H. G.
August 23, 2022
They where very helpful and I would recommend it to everyone who ever need a storage
DANECSIA G. C. M.
August 20, 2022
Connie M.
August 11, 2022
Viviana T.
August 4, 2022
Lucia M. M. D. C.
July 28, 2022
Muy amables
Jessica B. U.
July 24, 2022
Daniele P. S. Q.
July 22, 2022
Very good. Your clerk was very attentive, and took time to explain your policies. She took her time to answer all my questions as well. And she did this despite your computer being down. -Daniele Queen
Luz M. H.
July 15, 2022
Site Staff/Yolanda made me feel welcomed. She took the time to give me a tour and locate my unit. Plus the grounds were really clean.
Shellsie H.
July 4, 2022
Yolanda provided a great service , she was fast and very informative and I loved the service she gave
Luis E. R.
July 4, 2022
Joe M.
June 29, 2022
Yolanda was very helpful, friendly, Show us the unit and around the lot . We have zero complaints. Thank you Yolanda !
Estefania D. R.
June 28, 2022
Great service
Tanya N.
June 27, 2022
Front desk lady very nice.
John P. R.
June 7, 2022
Fast, convient, friendly. Excellent customer service.
Ruth M.
June 4, 2022
Annette L. M.
June 4, 2022
I've been a customer for awhile now and I everytime I had questions or needed help Yolanda was always willing to help and answer me. I appreciate this place.
Jose G. C.
June 1, 2022
The experience was okay no issues the only problem is is the pricing but overall she did help me out but still at the end of the day I'm the person who is giving money to protect my stuff I looked everywhere else and their price was still low than what yours were only issue was they did not have the unit size I was looking for but they said if they had that size the price is a lot less than what I'm paying for with you guys but I went ahead and stayed with you guys only because the unit that they had was not air-cooled and a few accommodations that were helpful but there accommodation was not helpful at the other storage facility so your prices a little too high but their prices was just fair but a few other units not cooled down like what you have either way it's still good that I'm still with you the sad part is I just don't like how the pricing is for how you guys keep raising the price is very much unfair so no matter what you tell me that you have to raise the price or rent I should say is still considered unfair but like I said you guys had air cool you had the only unit I was happy but still if he with the price either way that's why I gave a nine that it's a possibility
Johnathon H.
May 24, 2022
I love my experience the people were very friendly and helpful
Deborah A. H.
May 21, 2022
Tyana had a Friendly greeting, and very personable Helpful in showing how to work gate and opening my storage unit. Clean, well kept
Yolanda Y. C.
May 21, 2022
Jay gave me an offer l couldn't refuse and I enjoyed his customer service.
Bryan D. R.
May 20, 2022
Charles K.
May 20, 2022
The manager was extremely helpful and explained the procedures. However, I am confused with your emails that you sent me. One says my monthly payment is $125.25 and then a couple of days ago I got one that says my monthly rent is $141. I will check with the manager because I xonot
Iris Y. T.
May 17, 2022
It was very quick and pleasant. Very professional. The surrounding grounds office & storage unit was very clean. The office lady very nice. Give her a raise
Sean D. C.
May 15, 2022
Drive by
Pamela J. H.
May 8, 2022
The lady that rented the place to me I can't remember her name right now she's awesome
Unique S.
May 3, 2022
Very professional. Management is very understanding and very friendly. Clean environment and love that this place is very secured when it comes to security or our units.
Larry A. B.
May 3, 2022
Great, very helpful
Francisco J. H. Z.
April 30, 2022
Miguel A. M. C.
April 20, 2022
Karen A. D.
April 12, 2022
Jay was fatastic despite having major computer issues. My visit ended with having to come back the next day to finalize my storage rental. Jay was very apologetic which was appreciated. Great customer service will be the reason I will send referrals your way. Thank you. Karen Davis
Keeira L. F.
April 7, 2022
Pedro J. R.
April 5, 2022
Good experience
Rosie B.
April 5, 2022
Jay was very helpful! Made us feel comfortable.
Carroll B. V.
April 2, 2022
Great!
Allie H.
March 29, 2022
Steven L. H.
March 25, 2022
Great
Emy B. G.
March 17, 2022
Paulette L.
March 16, 2022
Good evening this is one of the best storage in AZ Jay is the best 👌 👍
Mark A. J. J.
March 13, 2022
Albert L. G.
March 13, 2022
Excellent
Raul A. J. M.
March 11, 2022
Jose J. C.
March 11, 2022
Very good and sure my property is going to be safe
Garrick R. W.
March 10, 2022
Luisa C.
March 9, 2022
Esther M.
March 1, 2022
The experience was very easy. The representative was very friendly and knowledgeable. Despite encountering severe computer problems the representative continued to smile and make the process as easy as possible.
Julian C.
February 28, 2022
Very helpful, respectful, friendly, & clean environment. Would totally go back. Thanks
Elizabeth O. C.
February 28, 2022
Renting my storage unit was easy and fast. Yolanda was great. Very nice and helpful. Great customer service
Eloid J. B.
February 15, 2022
Fernando G.
February 14, 2022
Ok, definitely great customer service.
Sonia I. A.
February 9, 2022
Yolanda was great, very helpful and informative.
Connie M.
February 7, 2022
Very happy w/ the service
Robert B.
February 3, 2022
Very good and very clean the sales lady was very helpful
Irma E. M.
February 1, 2022
Yolanda had amazing customer service! Truly happy I had her.
Lonnie E. H.
January 29, 2022
Great Yolanda was a great help.
Timothy W. C.
January 28, 2022
Dealing with Yolanda made it the easiest thing I ever did.
Joan M. G.
January 27, 2022
Good customer service
James K. M.
January 27, 2022
Isaac R.
January 25, 2022
Passing by
Richard A. S.
January 21, 2022
Yolonda was very helpful and friendly.
Manuel D.
January 20, 2022
Everything was smooth and simple to get a unit so no problems at all. Yolanda was very helpful, kind and did her best making sure I got the size I needed and in a fast time so thanks to her I'm very happy with my choice.
Edward R.
January 18, 2022
Great
Michael A. N.
January 18, 2022
Yolanda Gomez was very friendly and helpful showed me around the storages and I would recommend any of my friends to do business with US Storagee Centers she was great
Jalissa R. C.
January 15, 2022
Yolanda was very helpful right away I felt very welcomed.she was nice and fast it was so easy and she explains everything to you.
Nature L. R.
January 4, 2022
Brittney M.
January 2, 2022
Great experience. Friendly and quick service.
Edna M. J.
January 2, 2022
This is my 3rd time in 4 yrs. which shows my satis. Yolanda, Jay, others, great! Edna
David l. g.
December 24, 2021
Joanna D. P.
December 15, 2021
LISA M. G.
December 12, 2021
Friendly staff, convenient local, bit pricey
Michael d. B.
December 2, 2021
We had good experience with you yesterday and we needed the truck for another day there was no problems at all. Thanks for your help you guys.
TREVOR L. A.
November 18, 2021
She was extremely friendly and nice and made sure all questions I would of had were answered
KEVIN M. M.
November 9, 2021
Staff here is friendly and knowledgeable. Great storage place.
Gary A. K.
November 8, 2021
Very helpful, informative and kind. Thank you!
Larry D. S.
November 7, 2021
Good but internet was down and I was there over an hour. The website said there were several units available but the day prior the lady said there were none.
Gerado C.
October 3, 2021
James B.
September 22, 2021
Nancy L. S.
September 20, 2021
The manager Hunter went above and beyond to help me. It was extremely hot and he helped me and brought me water. What a lifesaver. I am so fortunate he was there to help me.
Johnathan S.
September 20, 2021
Nice people and understanding and place nice and clean and everything organized very helpful love it
Corey C.
September 8, 2021
So far so good thank you
Luis A. H. O.
September 5, 2021
Leticia B. R.
August 8, 2021
Very pleasant
Harvey A. H.
July 19, 2021
It’s been great so far. Easy access, Clean and secure property, great customer service and well priced. I am happy I chose this storage facility for my needs.
Mary A. S.
July 15, 2021
Jesus A. T. C.
July 14, 2021
Very good very good muy buena atencion trato y deverian de ser todos los empleados asi
Michelle R. W.
July 11, 2021
Great
Diane H.
July 9, 2021
Ylonda at the US Storage I used was very helpful.
Ceasar J.
July 8, 2021
Mary M. C.
July 5, 2021
Very happy with the employees working there. They are courteous, friendly and very helpful.
Gamaliel A. B. V.
June 30, 2021
Nace
Lillian D. M.
June 30, 2021
Muy buena atención amabilidad buenos precios lugar muy limpio contestan atiempo buena ubicación
Trilde E. M.
June 28, 2021
Yolanda was nice and very helpful. The location is perfect for me and accessibility is great. I would recommend this place highly to anyone.
Larry A. Y.
June 20, 2021
Anne M. H.
June 20, 2021
Corey C.
June 14, 2021
Best storage experience I've had.
Bianka L. V.
June 14, 2021
Brian R. S.
June 13, 2021
It was fast and easy.
Robert L. H.
June 11, 2021
Great
Miguel A. S. C.
June 11, 2021
Alexis D. R.
June 9, 2021
I’ve been with you guys for only almost a month and I like it a lot still very much, and I’d recommend to someone.
Antione J. F.
June 8, 2021
My experience with you guys is great you have good service quality prices and is really considerate about the customer and what's going on before you decide to make decisions and reach out to see what's going on in case they're late to see if something happened or not I just love you guys and Yolanda it's very very great at her job and helpful she is all about the customer and goes to next mile to make sure that the customer is happy so I can't complain with that shout out to us stories shout out to Yolanda and shout out to us storage staff members.
DONNA J. M.
June 6, 2021
Nayeli L. M.
June 6, 2021
Lourdes N.
June 5, 2021
Excelente
Mirta L. A. E.
June 4, 2021
Yolada was so nice , I really appreciate how nice she was to me today , she was very helpful . Awesome customer service will definitely recommend to family and friends 😊💕
Angelo B. V.
June 1, 2021
Everything was great!
Jean C. M.
May 31, 2021
David A. C.
May 30, 2021
very friendly and accurate on pricing. storage procedures were clear and informative
Edna M. J.
May 27, 2021
The first time I rented, Yolanda, was so wonderful in every way. Efficient, kind, accommodating, friendly, helpful, etc. So I actually went out of my way to rent from US storage a second time, since two years ago. Knowing Yolanda was the manager. Jay was also extremely helpful and kind. The young lady that took care of me this time even got me a high chair to sit on as she was helping me because I have back issues! I am thankful for the whole staff having an attitude of making me feel like I am important in taking care of my personal needs in regard to storing my belongings. Respectfully, Edna Mae Jamsgard (3008 unit)
Ramon S. L.
May 19, 2021
Very happy and please with the way he explained the policy too me..
Antonio P. G.
May 18, 2021
Very nice people and curious
Jeanette A. G.
May 4, 2021
The person that help me with my storage she was very nice and friendly I would refer your storage facility to family and friends thank you
Juan J. G.
May 1, 2021
Kellie R. M.
April 26, 2021
They're remodeling right now but the customer service was great Yolanda treated me very well. She didn't treat me like a disposable contract.
Wendy K.
April 24, 2021
The manager was extremely helpful, friendly & proactive. She made everything much easier. Even when I was stuck behind the gate due to a system error at the facility, she came out after hours and worked hard to sort it out. She's a wonderful asset to the company.
Ana K. O.
April 23, 2021
It was smooth and easy. Jay at the front office was helpful and explained everything good.
Corina W.
April 22, 2021
Feel safe , you guys are awesome
Adriana G. G.
April 19, 2021
It’s was good. Yolanda was very helpful and kind. We appreciate the input that was given to us.
Angelo B. V.
April 15, 2021
All good! Great Service!
Monserrat D. C. D. J.
April 8, 2021
Julian D. J. W.
April 8, 2021
Great customer service. Very attentive to individual needs
Michael A. R.
April 8, 2021
Friendly and great customer service as well as reasonable pricing on the units!
Elizabeth O. Y.
April 7, 2021
Monica F.
March 31, 2021
Yolanda was awesome very informative she gave me great options detailed information and always had a positive attitude I had an reservation at a different storage facility but decided to go with us storage due to the quality of customer service Yolanda provided I was very comfortable and content with all the information she provided thanks again Yolanda you are awesome
Linda J. M.
March 30, 2021
Yes we were in there and the lady Yolanda was super friendly we loved her customer service 😊
Arthur J. S.
March 30, 2021
Bertha P. W.
March 16, 2021
Spoke with Hunter! Very good customer service!
Angie R. G.
March 14, 2021
Christina G.
March 9, 2021
Very friendly staff
Austin T. T.
March 6, 2021
Amazing ! Very helpful staff , good location, affordable safety.
Marielena J. N.
March 2, 2021
I went in on 3 different occasions and worked with 4 different people. They were ALL friendly, knowledgeable and helpful! Their prices are also competitive and they offered a discount! Which no other local storage provider does.
Emily C.
February 26, 2021
Great experience. Easy and fast. Facility is well maintained and Yolanda was nice to work with.
Bobby G. D.
February 26, 2021
We came in on Saturday afternoon, February 20th to rent our space. I believe the gentleman at the desk was Sam, however, if I am wrong I do apologize. He was genuinely friendly, knowledgeable and helpful.
Holly E. J.
February 20, 2021
Thomas R.
February 6, 2021
Professional, personable, & knowledgeable. Made the whole process fast & easy .
Reuben L. R.
February 5, 2021
Awesome
Nadia E. A.
February 3, 2021
It was great! It was quick and easy
Sheri L. R. A.
January 26, 2021
Jay was the best !! Very professional very knowledgeable
Teresa L. C.
January 21, 2021
Hi! My experience was awesome. Desk clerk was very professional, nice and courteous. Thank you! God bless. Have a great day!
Gwendol D. P.
January 18, 2021
Good
Gloria M. D.
January 17, 2021
Very friendly and clean. I felt Jay was honest and straight to the point. He was very thorough and explained how everything works. My unit was clean and very easy to access. Thank you
Sadie V. R.
January 8, 2021
Gloria G. P.
January 6, 2021
Very clean respectful showed me different units and prices units are very clean
Damian T. D.
December 23, 2020
Linda M. R.
December 18, 2020
Jennifer V. R.
December 4, 2020
I enjoyed, the services provided
maybelle y.
December 2, 2020
He was very helpful
Robert D. P.
December 1, 2020
Luis was very courteous and helpful. The check in process was simple and comfortable
Antonio C. S.
December 1, 2020
We felt great about the experience 😊. Jay was very attentive and friendly. Great customer service!
Adonis K.
December 1, 2020
Luis was a great customer rep. He explained everything in detail and gave me a tour of the facility. He deserves a raise
Alfonzo J. J.
November 30, 2020
Great Company
Luis G. M.
November 17, 2020
Jay had an excellent service and he did it with a smile
Miguel C.
November 16, 2020
Dezirae C. A.
November 16, 2020
Erendida M. B. R.
November 15, 2020
Mariela G. L.
November 5, 2020
Nathan G. S.
October 20, 2020
Jay was awesome! He knows his job and was very friendly.
Bryant G. J.
October 16, 2020
I had a wonderful experience customer service was very polite and very experienced, made my day!😀
Troy C. Y.
October 15, 2020
It was amazing. The lady that helped me what extremely smart and helpful.
Vanessa S. T.
October 15, 2020
Jaime A. G. C.
October 13, 2020
Charles M. V.
October 13, 2020
Answered my questions and concerns
Ricky M. L.
October 9, 2020
Olga L. M.
October 7, 2020
Jose A. O.
October 7, 2020
Good so far
Jeremiah L. B.
October 1, 2020
I had a great experience Yolanda was very informative and so friendly thanks for helping me find my storage needs so quickly keep up the great work!
Deneisa A. B.
September 30, 2020
Jay was very professional and helpful, had such a good experience
Irene M. R.
September 27, 2020
Good
Lupe E.
September 24, 2020
I was very satisfied with the service given by Jay he was great and attentive to all of our needs please applaud him for his great work he deserves a raise!!!!!
Ariana G. B.
September 22, 2020
Crystal N. V.
September 22, 2020
Very Pleasant and Yolanda was very helpful and knowledgeable as knowing exactly what I needed for a new storage unit. The facility was nice neat and organized well-kept and clean. As a customer it shows that your employees enjoy working there. Thank you so much for the wonder experience I’ll be sure to refer my friends and family about US storage.
Michael C.
September 15, 2020
she was awesome sorry had to cancel unit
Sherrie K. M.
September 13, 2020
It was great everyone was helpful and courteous. Would recommend this to others
John O.
September 11, 2020
Fred J. E.
September 2, 2020
Easy
Joanne T.
August 31, 2020
Juan R. A.
August 30, 2020
Daniel L. P.
August 27, 2020
Bernard F. J.
August 25, 2020
Good customer service
John C.
August 23, 2020
I can always depend on great help from Yolanda and Jay, They are a great assets to your company. Helpful, professional,and ready to help in any way. Thanks Guys for all your help. Juan Cruz
Norma P. R.
August 19, 2020
Mariacella D. J. D.
August 19, 2020
Christina C. P.
August 19, 2020
Israel G.
August 18, 2020
Good and I like courtesies and professional service
Alexander B.
August 18, 2020
Felt a great experience, Jay was very helpful and has great customer service! Will definitely recommend US Storage!
Flor I. C. H.
August 3, 2020
Great service
Edward I. I. G.
August 2, 2020
Mabry C. L. L.
July 31, 2020
it was great no issues at all
Lisa A. G.
July 31, 2020
It was quick and easy. Had my unit in no time.
Aureliano M. A.
July 29, 2020
Jesus E. H. A.
July 28, 2020
Melinda C.
July 28, 2020
Very good friendly
Mirian R. O. C.
July 23, 2020
Juan C. F. S.
July 14, 2020
Great service ! Very polite and professional, Jay helped us find exactly what we were looking for ! Thanks again !
Norman L.
July 7, 2020
Very helpfull, imformative where there were issues they were quick to fix and they were willing to work with us highly would recommend to friends and family.
Kathleen A. M.
June 30, 2020
There were a whole lot of screwups but Yolanda the mànager came through and made my storage experience so much better
Albert C. A.
June 24, 2020
Excellent
Olivia G.
June 23, 2020
Great experience!
Gloria M. M.
June 20, 2020
Magdelana E. J.
June 12, 2020
Anthony M. K.
June 4, 2020
Good
Adilene D.
June 4, 2020
Hernandez-Gonzales R. M.
June 2, 2020
Fantastic, Ms.Yolanda was great over the phone and she helped right away. Enjoyed my experience with US Storage and with her. Thank you.
Precious R. B.
May 27, 2020
Service was great as always
Aida Y. P. V.
May 27, 2020
Robin R. S.
May 21, 2020
Aside from the restroom. Remaining closed it's been great. Staff are courteous and friendly. Thx again.
John C.
May 15, 2020
Awesome, Yolonda and Jay are Great. Very helpful, friendly, courteous and most of all very knowledgeable about the needs for my clients that I refer to the location @ 83rd and Camelback. Thanks So Much Guys, John Cruz
Flor M. C.
May 13, 2020
Fausto R.
May 11, 2020
The lady that helped me was really friendly and answer all my questions. I definitely recomend this place to all my friends and family.
Laura M. B.
May 7, 2020
Web search
Karina R.
April 30, 2020
Convenient easy and quick
Edelmira V. C.
April 30, 2020
Sherrie L. C.
April 29, 2020
Very good
Miriam A. A. B.
April 29, 2020
Brian S. G.
April 25, 2020
Good experience. Yolana very helpful. Prices are great. Climate controlled even.
Jordan R.
April 23, 2020
Christina R. M.
April 18, 2020
Rolando G.
April 14, 2020
It was a great experience and the manager was amazing and found me what I needed for my stuff
Ruben F.
April 14, 2020
Hernandez-Gonzales R. M.
April 14, 2020
Martha E. L.
April 11, 2020
Juan F. L.
April 6, 2020
I feel my stuff is safe and that they are very concerned bout my belongings! Thnk u
Luis E. C. H.
April 3, 2020
Christina Q.
April 3, 2020
Maday C. Z.
March 31, 2020
Grace K. H.
March 31, 2020
Alyssa Y. P.
March 29, 2020
Carmen G.
March 20, 2020
Yolanda was great. Help me with a good prices also showed me around. Her office was very clean.
Emma R. S.
March 18, 2020
Pedro H. E. A.
March 18, 2020
Peter D. J. G.
March 17, 2020
It was great and the staff was nice and had answers to my questions. I would recommend anyone to rent a storage from them.
Jose P.
March 13, 2020
Sylvia M. A.
March 12, 2020
It was great. Jay was a big help & he worked with me over the phone so when I arrived to Arizona from Northern California. It was quick & easy. Jay was very helpful. Great customer service.
Marco A. V. L.
March 12, 2020
Great the store manager had awsome customer service!
Martha L.
March 11, 2020
Great friendly customer service. Overall process was very quick and efficient! No lengthy contracts. Yolanda was great in providing explanations and responses to questions.
Amber N. N.
March 11, 2020
Miriam A. A. B.
March 7, 2020
John C.
March 5, 2020
Let it be known that your employees, Yolanda and Jay are the Best. They are Helpful,Courteous, and demonstrate much knowledge of the storage business. I have been to a couple of your other locations and believe me, they can learn a lot from these Pros. Thanks Juan ruz
Pamela J.
March 5, 2020
The staff is very friendly.
Diana J. S. C.
February 28, 2020
Willie V.
February 22, 2020
Jesse G. F.
February 19, 2020
Awesome, I had been a customer before, so when I was in the need for storage again I did not hesitate to inquire to see if you had a unit available.
Rickey L. M.
February 19, 2020
Great People
Peter J. A.
February 12, 2020
It was awesome. The staff there are very professional and facility is very clean.
Regina V.
February 12, 2020
Great customer service and friendly employees!
Idnam G.
February 11, 2020
Quick and easy
Timothy O.
February 1, 2020
Jay helped us, I was very pleased.
Edward J. R.
January 30, 2020
Good...Jay was real helpful
Rigoberto C.
January 28, 2020
Muy limpios, se se ve desorden con los otros renteros, muy seguros y las unidades están en muy buen estado
Pam J. H.
January 28, 2020
The best staff I have been using this place off and on for several years now. Yolanda is excellent with everything. There is not another place I would consider.
Ralph J. K.
January 26, 2020
Very friendly! Very clean
Amada R.
January 22, 2020
DRIVE BY
Ralph E. S.
January 21, 2020
Yolanda was extremely helpful. Online reservation makes it easy to setup.
Philip M. S.
January 17, 2020
great facility clean and organized. staff was very good great to deal with
Jessica A. L.
January 16, 2020
Very personable interaction. Very polite and professional. Thank you.. will definitely recommend.
Gloria N. D. F.
January 15, 2020
Anthony P.
January 8, 2020
Yadira R.
January 3, 2020
Great customer service.
Kathleen G. W.
January 1, 2020
Susana E. S.
December 31, 2019
Very pleased thank you for all the help
George E. M.
December 29, 2019
Starlene L. R.
December 24, 2019
Elena S. A.
December 17, 2019
Love US storage solutions!
William M. S.
December 17, 2019
Very pleasant experience.
Maxine T.
December 6, 2019
Julio N.
December 3, 2019
Patricia L. W.
December 3, 2019
The manager was very helpful in letting us know our options. Glad you gave us access to the lockers on a holiday.
Candice E. P.
November 28, 2019
Rory E. H.
November 25, 2019
Very friendly
Briceida P. S.
November 23, 2019
Trevor L. A.
November 13, 2019
Veronica A. N.
November 12, 2019
Josie B. S.
October 30, 2019
Jose D. C.
October 25, 2019
Kyle L. S.
October 24, 2019
James A. E.
October 22, 2019
was needing a unit close to my apartment to get my stuff closer to me , I thought it would be harder to get a unit , a check online found this company , put a hold online for a unit , went to the location and set everything up , Yolanda was very courteous
Patricia A. G.
October 22, 2019
It was a great experience setting up my storage
Jesse R. D.
October 14, 2019
Keith A. I. F.
October 8, 2019
I had no issues getting a unit. Very positive experience overall.
Albert C.
October 4, 2019
Yolanda gave us very good service.
Humberto R. S.
September 29, 2019
Cassandra R. C.
September 25, 2019
Silvia M. C. B.
September 24, 2019
Bien gracias Yolanda Es una excelente persona para atender.
Alejandro S. B.
September 15, 2019
Ramona C.
September 14, 2019
Very satisfied
Elva P. R.
September 13, 2019
Autumn K. W.
September 12, 2019
This was my crust time getting a storage unit and the manager Yolanda on 75Th and camelback was more than helpful! She set everything up for me in an easy to understand way and answered all of my questions with a great attitude! Once I moved my stuff in she was once again so friendly and helpful and made the experience a great one.
Manuel I. C.
September 3, 2019
Good
Michael R. G.
August 21, 2019
My experience so far has been excellent!Yolanda was very versed in her position very very helpful,and answered all of my questions fully,I thank her alot.
Holly L.
August 15, 2019
So far, over several years, it has been pretty positive. I am a happy camper.
Tiesha S. B.
August 6, 2019
Great experience
Athena M. J.
July 30, 2019
I really liked the experience because the staff was very professional and very nice. They made everything very easy to get signed up It’s very clean and my unit is conveniently located close to the office
John M. C.
July 22, 2019
easy access hours, drive up air conditioned storage units are very convenient, and online discount price was excellent.
Edna F. M.
July 21, 2019
Customer service goes along away, and this place is amazing! Yolanda(hope I'm spelling it right) is so kind and professional. She's there to help with any questions. Defentitly made getting a storage unit from this location awhole lot better.
Michelle R. R.
July 11, 2019
Great customer Service.
Maria M.
July 9, 2019
Customer service is great!!
Tonia L. D.
July 7, 2019
The office lady was amazing. Very understanding of what me and my family had just went through. It was a quick process she explained everything and we knew what to expect.
Dario N.
May 29, 2019
Great customer service pricing a little high
Manuel A. E.
May 22, 2019
Well I only have a few days there but I will say the person that help I think his name is Jay is awesome I honestly picked that storage facility because he made me feel like family.
Elida A.
May 22, 2019
I really like the fact that the storage is cool/fresh inside I would for sure recommend this to family and friends.
Maida A. T.
May 21, 2019
The guy that I dealt with was very professional and help me understand how big the size wasn't how much I could fit there and the starch that I chose
Ohton A. R.
May 15, 2019
I felt stress free! US Storage took care of all my needs! I am very satisfied!
Bach K. L.
May 4, 2019
I am so sorry that I forgot the front office lady, but she is very helpful. Thank you so much!
Marya V. B.
April 30, 2019
The experience was great even with the printer not working. The front desk person was very thorough with information and made sure I received all information needed to choose the correct storage unit for my needs. I would recommend this to my friends.
Jose D. P.
April 29, 2019
So far they offered the best service and attention compared to some of the competitors in town.
Yolanda G.
April 28, 2019
Great place for storage
Joel L.
April 27, 2019
I was very pleased with the service, I needed a second storage unit , after inquiring about it Jay set me up with a unit within 30 minutes.
Cherie K. F.
April 26, 2019
I had a very informative and professional time with the Rep. Majestic. She was very through even though it was her first day at this particular location. I will be referring my friends to this location for any of there storage needs.
Diana M. F.
April 20, 2019
!
Jeremy B.
March 25, 2019
Very courteous help, and always friendly. Definitely a safe complex.
John C.
March 19, 2019
Yolanda and Jay are the best when it comes to Customer Service. i refer Clients all the time and they have nothing but great things to say about their service. thanks for all the great help. Juan Cruz
Susana C.
March 7, 2019
It was great except no payment reminders set up from the initial start.
Larry R. K.
March 7, 2019
Very courteous and friendly staff. Showed us the various sizes available and prices. Very neat and clean. We plan on keeping it for years.
Joyce C. A.
March 5, 2019
Really great customer service.
Rocky L. S. A.
March 1, 2019
quick and easy paperwork.
Ildealfonso S.
March 1, 2019
yolanda help me a lot. thx yolanda
Efrain P.
November 26, 2018
Very helpful. Your personnel are very kindly. No complain
Kathleen ". V. T.
October 18, 2018
Amanda was great!
Ismael G.
October 11, 2018
Really good!!! Excellent!!!
Nancy A.
October 3, 2018
It was awesome! Very friendly staff. Yolanda was great. Thank you
Khiandra S. W.
September 25, 2018
Awesome customer service, Jay is great and very friendly. He was able to help with finding the correct size unit. Great place to go!
Jeremy B.
September 19, 2018
I was greeted very nicely and professional. They accommodated me just as I wished. Thank you for all your help. Jeremy
John C.
September 12, 2018
Yolanda and Jay are the Best! Very professional, Helpful ans Courteous. Your company is very lucky to have such Great Employees. Thanks So Much for all Your help. Juan Cruz
Efrain P.
September 12, 2018
Very happy. Excellent service.
Arthur W. B. J.
September 5, 2018
It was painless, you guys are thoughtfull. Very clean and check each door. I did notice that someone was smoking inside by my son's unit other than that we're very comfortable having US Storage as our provider.
James A. F.
August 30, 2018
Great. It was easy to sign up and great customer service.
Luz J.
August 28, 2018
Very good
Tulene G.
August 23, 2018
Yolanda was extremely help full and suggestive 👍
Jason A.
August 16, 2018
Jay was very friendly and helpful and a very nice gentleman
Gilbert L.
August 6, 2018
Great, professional I would recommend your establishment
Bonita J. P.
July 17, 2018
Very pleased.
Holly H.
July 13, 2018
Very good experience place is very clean and Jason is very nice outgoing guy and works very quickly and knows what he is doing. He follows up often to make sure we dont need anything and if so he gets whatever is needed right away i am really happy with this storage and working with Jason he is awesome
Albert B.
July 12, 2018
enjoy it
Nicole L.
July 9, 2018
I am 100 % satisfied with my experience and I would highly recommend this company!
Kenneth B. B.
June 30, 2018
Very helpful
Trent S.
June 30, 2018
Great service great prices
Beatris C.
June 15, 2018
Very clean place, staff is great and informative.
Ofelia D. M. T.
June 14, 2018
Perfect location,clean, and staff was very friendly.will recommend us storage to family and friends
John C.
June 12, 2018
Yolanda and Jay are the Best !!!!!! Thanks for all your help like always. John Cruz
Cecelia A. C.
June 1, 2018
Yolanda was very friendly and knowledgeable. She explained everything in full detail, and answered all of my questions with ease. I'm glad I chose this location for my storage needs.
Dewane E. M.
May 31, 2018
Good
Gonzalo J.
May 30, 2018
Jay was very helpful and a real pro. We told him what we needed and he gave us a good unit for our money.
Brett P. T.
April 27, 2018
Great service,friendly staff,nice clean units
Eli A. M.
April 18, 2018
Friendly staff and well kept
Susan M. W.
April 8, 2018
All was good! Your employees were great!!
Josh M.
April 7, 2018
Nice, quiet place and well priced. Staff was helpful but slow moving.
Crystal A. W.
April 5, 2018
Good so far
Mayra A. V.
April 5, 2018
I like the service, the Two ladies at the front desk were very helpful. even at the beginning the military discount wasn’t applied as it was suppose to but the discount was applied to the other monthly payments.
Wayne A. H.
April 3, 2018
Wonderful staff. Very helpful.
Khiandra S. W.
March 7, 2018
Customer service was great. They were able to find the right size storage for my belongings. Property was very well maintained and unit was very clean upon arrival. I would recommend this to everyone.
Jannette L. S.
March 2, 2018
Very friendly staff, clean units
Mark S.
February 28, 2018
Jay did an unbelievable job, answered all of my questions and went above and beyond. Is a pleasure to do business with such a solid company. Thanks again.
John C.
February 23, 2018
Yolanda and Jay are the best,very professional, great customer service. If you have questions they have the answers. Great job Guys. Take care of them. Thanks John
Glenda S.
February 20, 2018
Yolanda does a great job, but did have problems getting through on office phone.

We use cookies to provide you with an improved user experience and to personalize content. By continuing to browse this site you consent to the use of cookies. To learn more see our Privacy Policy.